Great price Room available in south London.
Great price Room available in south London.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Well furnished large room available in a house in Tooting. Garden. Separate Kitchen and living. Round the corner from tube. 25 minutes into central london. Ideal for someone just moving to london and getting sorted. Happy to do a deal and charge £450 all in for a longer booking

Local Area
-Tooting is fantastic and buzzing, lots of new resturants and brilliant gastro pubs.
- Great Shops and market
-Tooting common and Lido a short walk away

El lugar

This is a normal period property, it is not fancy but totally good to go and well kept. There is a good size living room, sky TV and Wifi, all of that, we have a cleaner included in the price, but everyone does their own dishes etc.

The other two girls living there are Jodie and Angela. Lovely and friendly, but a busy house, everyone is in and out

Disponible para huéspedes

All of the house apart from the other house mates rooms.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are normally a house of 3 ladies in our early thirties. Angela is a actress and fitness lover, Jodie is a graphic designer and beer lover. All very friendly and chilled but different, when we are in together we enjoy each others company. Everyone is friendly and grown up.

Otros aspectos destacables

South London is a fantastic and vibrant area, this is great for a stop gap for someone moving to the area


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Apto para fumadores
Internet inalámbrico

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

Just you know, wash up after yourself, if you come in late be quiet. Eat your own food, smoke in the garden the basics. The ladies would not be keen on bringing people back or extra house guests


Cancelaciones

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Amy

El barrio

Espacios similares