Entrance from streetEnjoy lunch or dinner in the garden
Large and central family apartment
Large and central family apartment
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
175 m2, relaxed, well equipped, family friendly house. Wonderful garden. 15 min walk to Vigelandspark , 5 min to the castle, 10 min to city center. Close to tram, metro and bus. Free Parking in back yard.

Viajes de negocios
Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Gimnasio

Precios
Personas adicionales $45 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $116
Depósito de seguridad $517
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $284 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial, 1 cama para niños
Dormitorio 3
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 4
1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 09:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

81 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Taylor
Septiembre de 2017
Unfortunately our check in experience did not start well. When we arrived, another guest must have taken the key we were supposed to use to get into the building (not a fault of the hosts). Because we were traveling internationally, we were only communicating via wifi so we had t…

Perfil de usuario de Tal
Septiembre de 2017
This is an awesome clean large apartment great for families. Beautiful neighborhood close to everything you would want to see (or transportation). Safe, quiet neighborhood close to shops, restaurants, parks.
Perfil de usuario de EllenEllen es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Ellen:
Thank you Tal and family. Hope to see you in Oslo again!
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de David
Agosto de 2017
Christian and Ellen are top notch hosts. Their beautiful and well equipped apartment is located in a fantastic location, easy access to public transportation that gets you to many places of interest. Our entire family of 7 was really comfortable and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. W…
Perfil de usuario de EllenEllen es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Ellen:
Thank you David and Family. Welcome back any time :-)
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Christine
Agosto de 2017
Our stay at Ellen and Christian's apartment was terrific. Their apartment is spacious and well situated. The location is great--near to trams and restaurants and is within walking distance to museums, galleries and shopping. The beds are very comfortable and the apartment is laid…

Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Agosto de 2017
You walk to Ellen's place in the embassy district and you are amazed by your surroundings. You walk into her place and stand there and say, "wow". Better than represented on the listing and a place I will return to. Lovely home, great communication and travel tips for Oslo.

Perfil de usuario de David
Agosto de 2017
This was an outstanding experience. Ellen is easy to reach and quick with communication. The place is right near many embassies, which means it's close to the city center and palace but is still quiet and night. Also enjoyed the safety of the neighborhood since we were trav…

Perfil de usuario de Jane
Julio de 2017
This apartment home was a good fit for our family of 7 adults (3 couples and one single). The beds were very comfortable. It was very helpful to have two baths, each with a shower. We enjoyed eating some of our meals together at the large dining table. There was a large sofa an…

Oslo, NoruegaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de EllenEllen es SuperAnfitrión.
We`re a warm and helpful family of four, who would love you to have a peaceful and relaxed stay in our apartment when visiting Oslo.
Idiomas: English, Norsk
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Ellen.
Ellen
Christian ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Christian

El barrio

Espacios similares