Private balcony three stories high!  You feel as if you are in a tree house!
Delightful & bright. Close to town!
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Enjoy this large brand new bedroom with private bath in our craftsman home in a neighborhood of similar homes. French doors open to your private deck overlooking the tree tops. Close to Placerville. Walk to Main Street where there are plenty of unique shops, restaurants and wine and brew tasting.

El lugar

Private upstairs master suite with french doors that open to your private deck with gorgeous local views. Feels as if you are in your own private tree house perfect for enjoying a glass of wine or star gazing.

1 mile from old town Placerville.

Bamboo flooring and granite counter tops in bathroom. Brand new full bed with comfy pillows and bedding. Fluffy towels and shower amenities included. Comfortable arm chair and Samsung flat screen HDTV with HBO & cable. Goose down duvet in the winter will keep you warm and toasty.

Perfectly decorated for comfort and relaxation. Spic and span clean top to bottom. Mini fridge, Keurig coffee machine with selections of coffee and tea. Fresh fruit, bottled water and breakfast items provided.

Parking available in the driveway or out on the street.

20 minutes from Coloma Gold Discovery site, 40 minutes to South Lake Tahoe. Apple Hill close by. White water rafting, hiking, kayaking and award winning wineries. Plenty of great restaurants, wineries and local breweries to keep you happy. El Dorado County has it all and our home is the perfect central location.

We live on the premises along with our adult daughter with one shy dog. Our weekends are spent keeping busy around the home or taking off for an outdoor adventure. We will be out of your way but also be available to help anyway we can. We are local residence who know the area very well and are willing and eager to help guests plan their outings.

Disponible para huéspedes

Prime driveway parking. Laundry fascility available.

Atención a los huéspedes

We look forward to welcoming you when you arrive. Show you around and gladly give advice on great places to visit. We will be available at the home or by cell phone. Feel free to call or text us even if you are in town. At the same time, your private room upstairs is yours to enjoy without any disruptions from us.

Otros aspectos destacables

This master bedroom is upstairs. We also have four steps up to the front deck. We live here on the very bottom floor so your privacy will be respected. Our adult daughter also lives in our home. We have one medium size dog. He is shy and loves his mama so he will stay pretty close and won't wander upstairs.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

We hope you enjoy your stay. There is absolutely no smoking or pets allowed. Because of the stairs, we are not allowing any children. No parties and we request minimal noise by 10 PM. If guests plan on a late arrival we must know in advance. Thank you.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

16 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Anna
Septiembre de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Rose
Junio de 2017
Very nice, clean,near downtown, friendly neighborhood, we enjoyed the private patio With a nice cup of coffee and muffin which host provides, Kimmy and Tom great hosts they made us feel very welcomed and they go out of there way for all accommodations To be perfect. And very well accomplished I must say. We would return anytime. For us Kimmy and Tom's place️️️️️

Perfil de usuario de Mario
Mayo de 2017
This was our first experience using AirBnB. We were a little nervous at first but AirBnB was recommended by a trusty person. The Best Western (not a fancy one) was the local hotel and cost twice as much as Kimmy and Toms AirBnB. The process of booking was easy. Kimmy kept in contact through email and text giving me recommendations of things to do in the area. We were welcomed outside upon arrival and shown to our room. The house and room was VERY clean and had accommodations that far exceeding our expectations. We are a little nervous that any other future AirBnB can't possibly beat this experience. Thank you Kimmy and Tom for your hospitality. If we ever find ourself in the area again we know who to contact!

Perfil de usuario de Christin
Mayo de 2017
The bedroom deck makes it!

Perfil de usuario de Teresa
Abril de 2017
Not far from town Great terrace Beautiful bathroom Extremely clean. I would recommend this Airbnb to anyone.

Perfil de usuario de Deborah
Abril de 2017
Cozy, comfortable and a very sweet couple. Everything you need in your very clean and beautiful room. It was perfect. We'll be back.

Perfil de usuario de Monica
Febrero de 2017
Kimmy and Tom are very welcoming and kind. Their house is amazing and the room they rent out is very well taken care of. It has a private deck and bathroom. My husband and I enjoyed the room and crashed hard on their comfy bed after a day of wine tasting at Boeger. Only after a snooze did we see they stocked the fridge with awesome snacks! It's too bad we were on our way to breakfast. Downtown offers great restaurants, cafes and local shops. The outskirts of town offer tons of wineries and lots of gold rush history!

Placerville, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Kimmy And TomKimmy And Tom es SuperAnfitrión.

We are life time locals who know the area very well. We love to travel, eat good food and enjoy hiking, mountain biking and kayaking. When we are not traveling around we enjoy home projects, gardening and visiting with family and friends. We have this large home and most of our daughters are grown and gone. The thought of sharing our home with traveling guests is very exciting and we look forward to making many new friends.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares