Bedroom
Cozy apartment 08 in the centre (parking)

Departamento o casa entera

3 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The apartment is 45 square meters large, there is a hallway, bathroom with bath, kitchen and bedroom with bed 200x160cm. For another guest can be used for sleeping mattress.
The apartment is not equipped with utensils for cooking, classically in the apartments of the cook cannot be. In the apartment can be used mikrowave oven, an electric kettle, if in the kitchen, so the toaster.
Possibility parking on private parking (please request) € 5 / night


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $19 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $20
Descuento por semana: 1%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa

Important notice: check-in is from 4 pm, it is maybe the agreement for an earlier check in, but is not automatic. Please think of my time to check in for real. Thank you
In the apartments only stay guests registered at booking by Airbnb
No candles
A key deposit 20EUR
Please, do not go in the apartment in shoes
Hello, please pay attention to the fact that in the apartment can not cook, but only the food heated in a microwave oven. If you need to cook it for some health reason , please send a query.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - 2

Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mirka
Agosto de 2017
The apartment was in very good location for us, as it was near public transportation and it was also easy to park our car in the street (Sat-Sun free parking). The apartment had everything we needed, we even got to wash clothes in there.

Perfil de usuario de Chin Yin
Agosto de 2017
Eva she is very nice and helpful,her apartment is very new and clean and comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Molly
Mayo de 2017
Loved this place! Clean, beautiful, well-equipped. Only about a 20 minute walk to old town. Great location for visiting the city center during the day and evening, but also having a quiet place to sleep at night. Eva was a wonderful host. She was so accommodating and communicated well throughout. She even did our laundry for us! We would absolutely stay here again. Highly recommended.
Perfil de usuario de Eva
Respuesta de Eva:
Molly, Alex I love to meet You and thank you..
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Soff
Abril de 2017
The stay was very comfortable. Eva was available at any time if we needed anything and was very friendly. We just had a misunderstanding because we were not able to cook in the apartment (in that case we would need to tell the host in advance, something that we were not aware of). The apartment is quite new and clean, and Eva was always on time to receive us and handle her back the keys.
Perfil de usuario de Eva
Respuesta de Eva:
Thank You Soff..Immediately after booking, each guest I ask whether he has questions or needs some help. Are the guests , who will send me 10 e-mails and I on all I will answer. You didn't want to know anything. The apartment kitchen has, but in the menu there was not written, that it is fully equipped for cooking. The offer was adjusted, the problem of cooking clarified. I communicate always in writing and everything is always ready by the supply and request of the guest. Eva
Abril de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 32 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Se registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Eva
Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Čeština
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares