terrazza prospetto terrazza retro
Small apartment in Residence with swimming pool
Small apartment in Residence with swimming pool

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Two rooms furnished, equipped and air conditioned in Residence with swimming pool. On the mezzanine floor, airy, breezy, 2 terraces. Sleeps 2 + 2 (double bed + sofa bed), kitchenette, bathroom with shower. daytime caretaker, parking possibilities. Bed linen and towels excluded from estimates (10 euro per person per week) to be paid locally

El lugar

Gardens and condominium areas, big beautiful pool


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 12:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 42 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza 36
Depósito de seguridad: 109
Precio por fin de semana: 48 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00

No BBQ


Cancelaciones

Este anfitrión tiene una política de cancelación moderada

Si cancelas hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje, podrás recibir un reembolso completo. Si cancelas 7 días antes del viaje, puedes obtener un reembolso del 50 % de la tarifa por noche, además del reembolso completo de las comisiones.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jordy
Julio de 2017
It was a great place to stay. Nice swimmingpool in a nice apartment building. It's a easy 25 min. walk to Cefalù or 5 min by car. We really had a good time in the apartment and the sunset is one of the most beautiful ones i've ever seen!!
Perfil de usuario de Ornella
Respuesta de Ornella:
Thanks to you, you have been a very nice guest!
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Igor
Igor
Agosto de 2016
xxx
Perfil de usuario de Ornella
Respuesta de Ornella:
Igor mi dispiace che non trovi parole per giustificare il tuo comportamento , e i danni che mi hai lasciato e non hai pagato. Io sono stata chiara e onesta. Potevi contattarmi quando volevi durante la vacanza, e chiarire tutti i dubbi che avevi, invece di rovinare gli oggetti della casa. Spero che con il tuo prossimo Host sarai più corretto. Buona estate
Agosto de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Megan
Julio de 2016
The apartment was nice and the facilities were good. When I arrived at the Airbnb it was packed up like a holiday rental property and not been opened for a long time. I needed to pay $10 euro for linen (which annoying) and $10 deposit for Internet. I could only reach the host via sms and I did not have a Italian sim. The Internet is mobile and I did not have access on the first and last evening. Internet was poor and ran out of credit a number of times. There was lack of essentials like toilet paper and cleaning products. The host does not speak English but she was friendly and welcoming. Pool was fantastic. Location is poor being 2km out of town but a easy walk. I also had a important letter sent to the apartment, I have emailed the host and resort with no response which is annoying.
Perfil de usuario de Ornella
Respuesta de Ornella:
Dear Megan, I read your review and I'm sorry that you've complained about certain things, but you were wrong. 1) the cost of linen (10 euro per person per week) is "extra", as stated clearly in the ad Airbnb, then you paid 10 euro rightly 2) 10 EUR you paid for the wifi were a security for the web-cube, and you've given them back to your departure. 3) The Internet was free, but you are able to consume in 5 days GB a month, which cost me 20 Euros and I've made you pay anything because these were the established agreements! 4) The Guest House where you've been is not a hotel, I do not provide toilet paper or detergent. You had everything what is written on the announcement of Airbnb, indeed more, and I think that you're very taken advantage. One last thing: the company that cleaned the house after you left, he told me: there were 4 people in here ??
Julio de 2016

Palermo, ItaliaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Ornella
Idiomas: English, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares