Ir al contenido
Master Bedroom.Master Bedroom.
Casa entera

Hillarys Oceanside Home

Hillarys Oceanside Home

4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
3 baños
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
3 baños

Our Hillarys Oceanside Home is fully self contained with 3 good sized bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, outdoor entertaining area and open plan living areas. The perfect location in Perth and across the road from the beach!

Servicios

Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Wifi
Cocina
Plancha
Aire acondicionado
Lavadora

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama queen size
Dormitorio 2
1 cama queen size

Reglas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Joanne
Joanne
Marzo de 2016
lovely place. Had a really relaxing stay. Very nice. thank you Harriet
Perfil de usuario de Kylie
Kylie
Marzo de 2016
Harriet was very helpful and answered all of our questions promptly. The description of the house was accurate, it was even nicer in person. Beautifully decorated and very spacious. Its in a fantastic location, lots of lovely parks for the kids, great shopping and the boat har…
Perfil de usuario de Jenna
Jenna
Enero de 2016
The house was perfect for our stay. It was well equipped with everything we could need and we were pleasantly surprised to find a Christmas tree waiting for us on our arrival. My daughter was thrilled! Harriet left us some provisions which was very thoughtful. The house has a lov…
Perfil de usuario de Mark
Mark
Noviembre de 2015
The stay at Harriet's house was lovely - super close to the beach, restaurants and amenities and the place itself was a joy to stay in. Nice family sized kitchen and spacious lounge, together with good bedrooms and more bathrooms than you need! Recommended!
Perfil de usuario de Victoria
Victoria
Noviembre de 2015
We had a very comfy stay at your lovely beachside townhouse -thanks! Everything was as expected; bright, breezy and easy. We particularly appreciated your great communication and flexibility.

Hospedado por Harriet

Hillarys, AustraliaSe registró en Mayo de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Harriet
7 evaluaciones
Verificado
English girl, moved to Perth 3 years ago! We have a chocolate Labrador and I love taking him with us when travelling within WA. We love the beach, great food, a fire and a glass of champagne or Shiraz!
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacios similares