Guest kitchen/diningGuest lounge
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This beachfront unit offer a peaceful accommodation in the lower level of our house. The unit is self contained with 2 bedrooms. It is 15 minutes from Napier CBD and 5 minutes from the airport.

El lugar

This unit is self-contained and has 2 bedrooms. Guests can relax in their own private lounge with a TV, a DVD player, and a mini-stereo unit. There is a queen size bed in one bedroom and a set of king single beds in the second bedroom. A double futon sofa bed in the guest lounge can accommodate up to two extra guests of the same party.
Guests unit has its own bathroom and own kitchen/dining area. Facilities include all linen and towels, air-conditioner in the LDK, under floor heating, electric blankets, a hair dryer, a portable cot, a high chair, a new kitchen with dishwisher and a BBQ. Laundry facility is also available

We are within easy driving distance to wineries, restaurants, golf courses, or lake fishing. You can also enjoy leisurely strolls on the beach, surfcasting or kontiki fishing right across the street.

Disponible para huéspedes

Free WiFi
The guests share the entrance and the laundry facilities with the hosts, otherwise they will have the entire ground foor unit to themselves. The guest lounge goes out to a well fenced garden where children can play safely.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are well travelled. We speak English, Japanese and Cantonese. we love meeting people from all over the world. We can interact with our guests as much or as little as they want.

Otros aspectos destacables

Suitable for a family or a group of friends travelling with a car.
The beach across the street is a pebble beach, suitable for fishing but not suitable for swimming.
We live on the upper level of the house, we are always available to help answer questions.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: De 15:00 a 21:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 19 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 21:00.

No smoking inside. As we located in a quiet residential area, there will be no parties or loud music after 10pm.
It is expected that guests place their dishes in the dishwasher and turn it on and leave the property in tidy condition before their departure.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

49 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Abril de 2017
Hosts were very friendly and welcoming. Accommodation was not suitable for us.

Perfil de usuario de Julie
Marzo de 2017
Lovely quiet spot to enjoy a break. Spacious accomodation and very welcoming hosts.

Perfil de usuario de Beatrice
Marzo de 2017
Das Wetter war schlecht - ungewöhnlich für die Gegend - aber die Wohnung war gut, etwas ringhörig. Komisch für uns, dass es keine abgeschlossene Wohnung ist, sondern nur die Türen der einzelnen Zimmer schliessen kann. Ruby und Masami sind gute Gastgeber, man kann sich im Garten mit Gemüse bedienen, der BBQ war sehr wertvoll für uns.

Perfil de usuario de Luke
Marzo de 2017
Directly opposite the beach, about 10 mins drive from the city (although a local township 2 mins away has coffee for those who need it) and an amazing garden makes this a great place to wind down!

Perfil de usuario de Jackie
Febrero de 2017
Ruby and Masami thoughtfully provide everything for breakfast

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Febrero de 2017
Lovely quiet residence, enjoyed dining on the deck, very restful after a busy days activities in Napier

Perfil de usuario de Karen
Febrero de 2017
Much more than we expected . An apartment really with everything we needed. A beautiful deck out back with a garden. Ruby and Masami were very attentive hosts. What I loved most was leaving the windows open facing the ocean and listening to the waves crashing. Always put me to sleep with a smile on my face.

Napier, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Ruby & Masami

I was born in Hong Kong. My hsband Masami is Japanese. We lived in US, and Japan before moving to NZ. I like travel and enjoy meeting people. When visiting a new country, I like to go to local and craft markets to see how other culture people use the materials differenly from us.

Idiomas: 日本語
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares