The view of the city from the balcony
Stunning location overlooking City!
Hospedado por Sebastian
Sebastian es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Hey everyone,

This is a magnificent master bedroom in Pyrmont available in Sydney's #1 location (Min stay 3 months).

Features: Queen-sized bed, fold-out futon, private balcony & bathroom.

Everything you'll need for an incredible stay!

El lugar

This is just a wonderful apartment that I hope you'll be able to enjoy as much as I do, and your bedroom is also isolated enough for you to chill out in there and enjoy the space - and the balcony is the perfect place for breakfast, lunch, dinner or drinks!

Unfortunately, parties and loud music aren't allowed (this is important!). Smoking is only permitted *outside* the apartment complex.

Disponible para huéspedes

You can access everything in the apartment (except my bedroom).

Atención a los huéspedes

Feel free to come and go whenever you please. It's your home as well as mine during your stay. I can provide you with maps, information, recommendations and much more! Sometimes I work from home and I'm usually at home on weekends.


Servicios
Portero
Gimnasio
Ascensor

Precios
Personas adicionales $24 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 12%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Treat the place as you would your own and we'll get along fine!

Unfortunately smoking is not allowed anywhere on the premises (including balconies).


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

I'm a 30-year old journalist, originally from Melbourne but have lived in Sydney for the past nine years. I frequently travel the world and love meeting new people from all sorts of places!

Idiomas: English

El barrio

Espacios similares