Bedroom 3Bedroom 1
House close to York City Centre
House close to York City Centre
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
5 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
5 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Casa de 4 dormitorios con cocina grande comedor incluyendo AGA, jardín y chimenea. Reformado a un alto nivel. 10 minutos a pie de las murallas de la ciudad y Gillygate, a 15 minutos a pie de York Minster, además cerca de una ruta de autobús regular.
translated by Google

4-bed house with large kitchen diner including AGA, garden and open fire. Refurbished to a high standard.

10-mins walk to city walls and Gillygate, 15-mins walk to York Minster, plus close to a regular bus route.

El lugar

La casa es de buen tamaño con 3 habitaciones dobles con camas king size arriba y un cuarto dormitorio abajo con hasta 2 camas individuales. También hay una sala de estar separada abajo con una televisión y reproductor de DVD, así que por favor no dude en hacer uso de ellos. La cocina es de un tamaño excelente con una gran mesa de cocina con capacidad para 8 personas. Fuera de la cocina es un cuarto de servicio con una lavadora, que tiene acceso completo a un WC y abajo
translated by Google

The house is a good size with 3 double bedrooms with king sized beds upstairs and a 4th bedroom downstairs with up to 2 single beds.

There is also a separate living room downstairs with a TV and DVD player, so please feel free to make use of them.

The kitchen is an excellent size with a large kitchen table which seats 8 people.

Off the kitchen is a utility room with a washing machine, which you have full access to and a downstairs W.C.

Disponible para huéspedes

Usted tiene acceso a toda la casa AGA inc, lavadora y lavavajillas. No hay habitaciones cerradas. Tienes acceso completo al jardín trasero, que no se comparte.
translated by Google

You have access to the entire house inc AGA, washing machine and dishwasher.

There are no locked rooms.

You have full access to the rear garden, which is not shared.

Atención a los huéspedes

A menudo estoy viajando con trabajo y recientemente trasladado a Gloucester. Mi amigo cercano Nicola supervisa todas las reservas y cambios con invitados y estará disponible para ayudarle durante su estancia. Nicola es de York y todavía vive en la ciudad con su joven familia y será capaz de proporcionar consejos sobre cosas que hacer, lugares para comer, etc en York y sus alrededores.
translated by Google

I am often travelling with work and recently relocated to Gloucester. My close friend Nicola oversees all bookings and changeovers with guests and will be available to help you during your stay. Nicola is from York and still lives in the city with her young family and will be able to provide advice on things to do, places to eat, etc. in York and the surrounding area.

Otros aspectos destacables

La cocina principal es una AGA (gas a gas). Si prefieres hay numerosos restaurantes, comida para llevar y tiendas a poca distancia (hay un microondas también!).
translated by Google

The main cooker is an AGA (mains gas fuelled). If you prefer there are numerous restaurants, takeaways and shops within easy reach (there is a microwave too!).



Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $54
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $312 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 3
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 4
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 02:00 (día siguiente).
Salida antes de las 10:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

Please respect the home as if it were your own.

No smoking, although feel free to smoke in the garden and clean up after.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

57 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Theodore
Abril de 2017
This is clearly someone's much-loved home, not a commercial rental. Little touches throughout delighted and amused. We loved our stay. The house is a 15-20 minute walk to old York; the bus to old York is a block away. I highly recommend this as a base for a visit to York.

Perfil de usuario de Teri
Junio de 2016
So enjoyed staying at the house! The house was beautifully equipped with everything needed. Great space for a larger group, even though we didn't use all the space. Thanks for the local treats and quick response to our needs... I would highly recommend!!

Perfil de usuario de Claudia
Mayo de 2016
My sisters, mom and I enjoyed our 7-night stay in Roger's house. Nicola gave us clear instructions on how to get there, where to find the keys and how to use the AGA. You got to get there to find out more about the AGA. It was our first time seeing and using an AGA. The welcome pack with Yorkshire goodies was a lovely touch. The house has a huge kitchen with plenty of room for the seven of us. We spent most of our time in the cozy kitchen - dining and chatting. Roger's kitchen is well equipped. There were plenty of pots and pans, plates, bowls, utensils, cups, cutlery and more. The washing machine in the laundry room (including laundry detergent) was an added bonus! The house is a 15-minute walk to York Minster and York Shambles, only 10-minute walk from the cafes, restaurant and pubs on Gillygate.

Perfil de usuario de Jeremy
Octubre de 2017
The house was as described - very roomy, warm and comfortable in a quiet location, yet walking distance from the centre of York( approx 15/20 minutes). We had absolutely everything we needed for a relaxing weekend. There is a little corner shop at the end of the street which was useful, though we were so well provided for that we only used it to top up provisions! I can only praise the excellent communication from the host, Roger, who responded immediately to any query we had and was extremely helpful.

Perfil de usuario de Nicola
Septiembre de 2017
We had a really lovely weekend at Roger's. Beautiful house and ideal for a cosy weekend gathering.

Perfil de usuario de Philippa
Septiembre de 2017
Don't hesitate! The house is beautiful, spacious, quiet and spotless. Everything you could need is there and you're not far from the city centre. We didn't meet Roger but he was very helpful and quick to respond when I had questions. The beds were very comfortable and the whole house had a nice homely feel to it. Check-in was seamless and parking was easy. The house has a pretty little garden too which we didn't use (thanks to the Yorkshire rain) but I can imagine would be a perfect little spot to enjoy your morning tea in the warmer months. There are a few local restaurants, takeaways and shops so you don't have to venture into the city for the essentials if you don't want to. Four of us stayed in the house for a work trip and all of us would happily stay there again. Thanks, Roger!

Perfil de usuario de Arjun
Agosto de 2017
The property is very spacious, with a great central living room if you've got a few guests. All of the bedrooms are very spacious too.

Gloucester, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de RogerRoger es SuperAnfitrión.

I grew up in York and lived there after moving away to study, but have now relocated to the Cotwolds to live with my partner and her children. Listing the house on airbnb has worked out great and it gives us a chance to return occasionally to visit friends and family.

I've had the house since 2009 and spend a few years renovating and making alterations before moving away. I still love the house and look forward to my return visits.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares