Light, Bright Oceanfront House in Old Ponte Vedra
Light, Bright Oceanfront House in Old Ponte Vedra
10 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
7 camas
3 baños completos y uno de tocador
10 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
7 camas
3 baños completos y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 10. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Esta descripción se tradujo de forma automática del Inglés con Google Translate, así que es posible que tenga errores.

Disponible para huéspedes

Por favor, siéntase como en casa y disfrute de toda la propiedad (menos un pasillo armario arriba reservado para los propietarios).

Atención a los huéspedes

Somos rápidos para contestar los textos pero no estaremos en el sitio.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $250
Depósito de seguridad $1000
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 3
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 4
1 cama individual, 1 litera
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

- We ask that you respect our neighborhood and treat this home with the same care you treat your own home.

- We enjoy a big party as much as the next guy; however, this is not the house in which to host one. Our neighborhood enjoys a peaceful, serene vibe. In addition, street parking is strictly prohibited by local regulations.

- Strict NO SMOKING and NO PETS policy.

- The maximum number of guests sleeping in the house is 10; guests invited for the day must be kept to a minimum so as not to create a disturbance for our neighbors.

We are happy to answer any questions about our rules prior to booking. When requesting to book, please include the relationships (e.g., parent, friend) of the others in your party to you.

THANK YOU!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este espacio varía.
Agrega las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Steve
Julio de 2017
We had a wonderful time in this lovely home! The location and setting are ideal and it was a joy to be there with our family for a week. We appreciated the bonus amenities like the beach items, fishing rods, fire pit, hot tub, etc. that were available to make our visit easy and memorable. Beautiful, functional decor in every room was very inviting and we can't wait to return for another visit there.

Perfil de usuario de Morgan
Mayo de 2017
Where to even begin? If you are staying in Ponte Vedra this is the place to stay. The neighborhood is beautiful. All of the homes are an architectural delight. The beach and street are both great walking paths for morning strolls or twilight walks. The house is beautiful. We comfortably accommodated four people for business travel and we did not feel crowded at all. There are ample sitting areas and the floor plan is open and spacious. The appliances and furniture are all very nice and new. Lisa (host) truly thinks of everything and had the bathrooms full of toiletries and snacks and beverages upon arrival. The patio, hot tub, and fire pit make the perfect space to relax after a long day. The house also as a stand up paddle board, beach cruisers, and boogie boards for your enjoyment. Lisa was extremely available and answered all of our questions almost instantly. We will be coming back next year - amazing and seamless experience.

Winter Park, Florida, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Lisa

I'm a community volunteer and the mom of 2 fabulous grown young men (and I am thrilled to have a daughter in law). My husband, a native Floridian, and I love traveling, good food, wine, design and the arts.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 86%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares