Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Hello! We live in a great location with major London attractions 10-15 mins on tube from Finsbury Park as Victoria Line is super fast (eg oxford circus in 8mins). This is a double room in typical London 1930s brick building.

El lugar

The room is very large and bright with a sash window looking onto quite outside space filled with trees.

Disponible para huéspedes

You can access the whole flat - kitchen, living room and use anything you need.

Atención a los huéspedes

If we are around you can ask us any questions - we will also leave you with any information you need about London. We will be in USA from the 25th August til 12 September 2015. Our friends can help with any queries.

Otros aspectos destacables

We are a young couple in our 20s and are used to sharing a flat with other people so you should feel at home - like you are living in a flatshare in London!


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 19:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 13 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza 13
Depósito de seguridad: 133
Descuento por semana: 11%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 19:00

Be clean, considerate - same things you would expect!


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Stefan
Julio de 2016
Eimear was hospitable and friendly, and was accommodating when we asked for the key to be left with the neighbor, which was much easier than having to get it from workplace. Room was a good size, and had some nice details/decor.

Perfil de usuario de Fumi
Julio de 2016
Eimear & her boyfriend were very kind hospitable and friendly. We had good in communications. Flat is at Great location, 12 min. from nearest tube station to flat by walk and 10min. to St Pancras/Kings Cross by taxi ( by uber £6-8 ) . I personally enjoyed playing their piano. Room was nice size and loved her attentions to detail of inside flat, especially little greens. Also Flat was gated in good security and lovely neighbors! I highly recommend and did actually returned second stay already.

Perfil de usuario de Queeny
Agosto de 2015
They are very nice and have a warm welcome to us. They prepared many things for us and very friendly in solving our enquiry. The flat is very nice with lots of kitchen utensil and the living room with nice piano. Sitting outside is also a good choice. The flat is situated in around 20mins walk from Finsbury station but it is also very close to the bus stop to King Cross station. We found this stay is wonderful!

Perfil de usuario de Ruth
Agosto de 2015
We were made to feel very welcome, the room was lovely and just as described. It was in the perfect position in the city for us. Eimear and her partner were really lovely.

Perfil de usuario de Dennis
Julio de 2015
Highly recommend. Eimear is absolutely lovely, wonderful host. She was very patient, hospitable and kind. Really made our stay. We talked for quite a bit and she was very willing to give directions / advice. The place is as per picture. Very clean. Kitchen is well stocked. The bed is super comfortable. The place is near the tube but a bit of a find because it's a housing estate. Otherwise the location is very convenient to get anywhere in London

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares