1 huésped
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A flat in an apartment building in green area, close to centre. The room is furnished with one bed, which can be extended to two; the second one of directly on the floor e.g. for a child. We share kitchen and bathroom.

El lugar

Because of the size of the room it is available for two persons only for a few days. Otherwise the room and the flat will be too crowded, which would make your stay less comfortable.
Wireless wifi is available.

Disponible para huéspedes

As my guest you have access to livingroom, kitchen and bathroom, a small balcony and the big green area which surrounds the house.

Atención a los huéspedes

Most of the time I will be available, if support should be required or questions turn up.

Otros aspectos destacables

Breakfast is not included.
You may of course prepare your own breakfast, and there is a shop nearby shop and also a café.


Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Precios
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 10:00

Guests are expected to respect my home and use the facilities with care and caution.
Animals and smoking are not allowed.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

49 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Marc
Septiembre de 2017
Berit was very attentive and the apartment was perfectly clean and cozy. The rent wasn't overrated it's also a good point in Göteborg. I spend a nice week here.

Perfil de usuario de Hanne
Julio de 2017
En mycket trevlig vistelse! Berit välkomnade mig med kaffe och var mycket snäll och hjälpsam. Lägenheten är trevlig och bekväm, och ligger i ett lugnt område med en vacker natur i närheten. Det är en bit bort från staden, men busshållplatsen är mycket nära och bussarna går ofta, så det var inte något problem alls.

Perfil de usuario de Meghan
Julio de 2017
Berit's place is clean, organized, and quiet, only a few minutes to walk to the bus stop to go to the city center and very close to nature walks as well. Berit was a great host, she provided maps and guides for guests to look over and was very open to answering any questions and giving recommendations. Lovely place to stay with a lovely host. Thanks again Berit!

Perfil de usuario de Jörgen
Julio de 2017
Det var ett bra boende i lugn miljö

Perfil de usuario de Christina
Junio de 2017
Berit is a gracious and attentive host, and her home is clean and comfortable. I loved the posture chair and the easy chair in the room!

Perfil de usuario de Conor
Junio de 2017
Had a fantastic stay with Berit! She was extremely accommodating and helpful. The room was large, clean and bright. Great cooking facilities as well. The apartment is next to a stop where you can take the bus into the city centre - just 15-20 mins which is ideal. Thank you Berit!

Perfil de usuario de Mona
Junio de 2017
Jeg kan varmt anbefale Berits sted! Hun er et varmt og dejligt menneske som tager imod med åbne arme. Jeg måtte desværre afbryde opholdet af personlige grunde, som bestemt intet havde med Berit at gøre! Ærgerligt for det er et meget dejligt ophold de 3 dage jeg var der!

After having spent many years outside Sweden I am now back in Gothenburg and would like to share the charm of this very special city with its visitors.
I appreciate very much living in a calm residential area where nature, woods as well as small seas are close as well as the city centre with its offerings of amusement and culture and the wonderful west coast of Sweden with its numerous island, easily reachable by tram/boat.
I am fond of literature and often visit lectures or exhibitions or the cinema but best of all is to meet people; family, friends and others who may become friends.
I hope to be able to support my guests to get to know the special spirit of Gothenburg and I will happily provide them with ideas and recommendations.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares