Ir al contenido
Our spacious and open kitchen where we spend a lot of our time.Main Double Room.
Muchloved artisan familyhome Dalkey
Muchloved artisan familyhome Dalkey
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

As music business professionals we have had the privilege of travelling far and wide, collecting some treasured items. Our home is a welcoming place, especially for families, where young & old have enjoyed many a bite, chat & sing-song over the yrs.

El lugar

We cherish our home, and hope that anyone who spends time here will also enjoy the lovely atmosphere we have been told it has. Parking on our road can be a problem, but thankfully we have space to park two cars in the front of our house.

Disponible para huéspedes

There will be some of our own personal bits and bobs around, as it is our primary home, but hopefully there will be adequate space for any visitors for their own holiday personal belongings.

Atención a los huéspedes

We look forward to welcoming any guests to our home, and should be on hand if there are any questions or queries, unless we are actually travelling ourselves at the time.

Otros aspectos destacables

Our semi detached home is located in a lovely family orientated street with both young and old living quietly beside each other. While not a huge house in terms of square footage, there are lots of nooks and crannies for people to relax in. While we can accommodate more people bedding wise, the upstairs is a little 'tighter' in size, so there might be a little bit of 'close encounters' with each other! If this is not a problem, our home should be the perfect place for you to explore Dalkey and the surrounding areas.
It should also be noted, there is no free standing shower, but rather one that is located within the bath.

Viajes de negocios
Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.
Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para familias y niños
Internet
Cocina
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $97
Depósito de seguridad $242
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

While we encourage people to enjoy our home and socialise with family and friends, we would insist that any guests maintain utmost respect for our neighbours with noise levels, and respecting their space.
Also, please note there is no smoking whatsoever indoors. Many thanks.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches.
Durante el período del 01 de Septiembre de 2017 - 30 de Noviembre de 2017 la estancia mínima es de 3 noches.

16 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Terrence
Agosto de 2017
Great location. You really are renting someone's home. Lance and Suzanne are responsive and friendly. Would stay again. Loved the aga.
Perfil de usuario de Suzanne
Respuesta de Suzanne:
Delighted you had a good stay, and love that you loved the Aga!
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Athena
Marzo de 2017
Great place to feel like home! Wonderful people and great accommodations. Would stay there again.

Perfil de usuario de Eimear
Febrero de 2017
Fantastic people, great house. Lance and Suzanne couldn't have been more accommodating. Despite me not checking email and missing all their messages about setting up the house, they were fantastic.

Perfil de usuario de Ciaran
Septiembre de 2015
This home was fabulous and Suzanne was a great hostess...leaving us a "starter kitchen" kit was a nice touch. The home is beautifully appointed with ample supplies for any situation,,,,plenty of plates etc. dishwasher and washing machine also. Can tell that this is a much loved home
Perfil de usuario de Suzanne
Respuesta de Suzanne:
Hi Ciaran, thank you so much for the kind words and delighted to hear that your trip with your family worked out so well. I wish you the very best, and perhaps our paths will cross another time. Kind regards, Suzanne
Septiembre de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Septiembre de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 42 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Ruth
Agosto de 2017
We stayed for 1 month and were so sad to leave this beautiful home. The kitchen is extremely well equipped. Loved the aga and made great use of it cooking for the children and having friends and family over for food and chats! We live overseas and wanted to spend time in Dublin to be close to my parents and my brothers, sisters, nieces and nephews etc. Just a few minutes walk to Dalkey village and also the DART (train) station. Very quiet neighbourhood (ideal for families) but only a few minutes to the charming coffee shops, delis, pubs and restaurants in the village. Short walk to killiney hill. Lovely little children's playground and a football field about a minute's walk from the house. Suzanne and Lance left some welcome items for us on our arrival. Only positive things to say... we had such a wonderful experience staying here... highly recommend it.

Perfil de usuario de Conor
Julio de 2017
A lovely house in a great location in Dalkey, it's a very pleasant, relaxing place to stay. We had a great time and were sorry to leave.

Dalkey, IrlandaSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Suzanne

Professional working in the business of music and entertainment for over twenty years. Have been travelling from the tender age of ten, and found myself working abroad on more than one occasion... When off duty, I love visiting far away places, and new cultures that inspire me spiritually - if I find yoga along the route, I am even happier. I am married to a music producer/composer and am mum to a wonderful nineteen year old boy, and a fabulous twelve year old girl, both who have taught me so much about juggling!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares