More of the bedroomGuest Bath

Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Cozy bedroom with a queen size bed and connected full bathroom. Cable TV in bedroom and shared full kitchen for meal prep. Close to FM 1960, shopping and restaurants. 15 minute drive to IAH airport.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 09:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Recepción por parte del anfitrión

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $60
Descuento por semana: 11%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

*No overnight guests without permission from host
*Use kitchen freely but clean up any mess that is created, including dishes, counters, stove, microwave; no dirty dishes should be left in the sink.
*Guest may eat in the room, but bring dirty dishes to the kitchen and clean them. Do not leave dirty dishes in the room overnight.
*All food items should be stored in designated food areas; for example, non-perishable items should be properly sealed and placed in pantry on a shelf designated for guest.
*Guest can use washer and dryer, but must supply his/her own detergent
*Please help conserve energy by turning off lights, small appliances, lamps, etc. when not being used.
*If you need flexibility around the specified check in or check out times, let me know in advance.
*If there is an issue with the room or bedroom, please let me know immediately. I work best with guests who are good communicators. If the room needs a light bulb, if you'd like an extra pillow or blanket, let me know and I will be glad to make it available to you.
*Enjoy your stay!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - One small dog, very quiet and calm.
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - Shared kitchen, dining and living rooms.

Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Gena
Agosto de 2017
The room is exactly as pictured. It's a good value and is located in a safe location.

Perfil de usuario de Lauren
Abril de 2017
I stayed at Amanda's for three months for work. She was easy to get ahold of when I needed anything and the room was great. Coming from out of state, I loved not having to move a lot of items like bedding, towels, pillows, and kitchen supplies because Amanda had that all provided. Would definitely recommend staying here to anyone looking for a long term stay and an easy temporary move!

Perfil de usuario de Jose
Octubre de 2016
Amanda is an excellent host, I stayed at her place for 33 days and have no complaints. The room looks nice, as shown in the pictures, and it is entirely adequate for the modest daily rate paid. I would suggest to replace the carpet, which appears worn-out and contrasts with the good appearance of the room. Privacy was not an issue. Amanda provide as much privacy as needed. I definitely recommend Amanda's place.

Perfil de usuario de Leona
Diciembre de 2015
Amanda was a good host. She was very accommodating when needed and checked in occasionally to make sure my stay was satisfactory.

Perfil de usuario de Victoria
Agosto de 2015
I really enjoyed staying here! I stayed with Amanda for about 6 weeks! The bed was way comfy and the room was great! We didn't really have any problems and it was overall a good experience! Every two weeks a cleaning service came in and that was nice! Would stay here again

Humble, Texas, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Amanda

Hello! I am a high school science teacher and I live with one small dog in a four bedroom, two bath house in NE Houston. The guest room is usually vacant so I thought I'd try renting it out to people who need a place to stay.

My hosting style is pretty go with the flow and hands-off unless my attention is requested.

Currently Reading: The Color of Magic (Discworld Series) by Terry Pratchett
Currently Listening To: Kongos, Taylor Swift, The Band Perry, Deftones, Janelle Monae, Eagles of Death Metal
Currently Watching: Supernatural, Grimm, Empire, Castle, New Girl
Favorite Cuisine (always): Tex-Mex
Favorite Places I've Been: Bali, Berlin, Florence, Edinburgh, Portland (ME)

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares