Secluded courtyard patioSpacious subteraneuous kitchen
Location location location - keys & bed thrown in!
Hospedado por Annette
Annette es el anfitrión.Annette es SuperAnfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This delightful lockable ground floor garden view room dating from 1888.
Historically this house was used for the purpose of rest rooms for actors.

An eclectic mix antique bamboo bookshelves, decorative cast iron fireplace and ornate double bed, large flatscreenTV,bureau, double wardrobe, pretty sink and view to the secluded flint walled patio garden.

Hard to beat friendly and established neighbourhood with main sights 5-10 minutes away on foot!

El lugar

Convenient,convenient, convenient in central Brighton yet a quiet residential oasis.
Pavilion, Dome, North Laines, The Lanes,Theatre Royal, Brighton Station, local buses serving Seven Sisters and beyond are 5 minutes away.
i360 The Brighton Centre and the beach is 10 minutes walk
This charming small double room (4x3.5 m) is ideal for Le Weekend or an ample cave/large screen tv for one.
Essentially Victorian in style juxtaposed with some modern objects such as the large screen television. Also, conveniently this room contains your very own hand basin and an Arts and Crafts writing bureau for penning your memoirs. There are books in the antique shelving for your enjoyment. Hanging space and drawers for your clothing. The Victorian style iron bed is situated against the wall leaving approximately 2x2.5 of clear floor space.
The room has a lockable door.

Disponible para huéspedes

Los huéspedes podrán compartir el uso del baño y la cocina para preparar bebidas calientes. El jardín tiene unos pocos pasos para llegar a él y hay asientos para los huéspedes a usar - pero lamento no fumar.
translated by Google

Guests will have shared use of the bathroom and kitchen to make hot drinks. The garden has a few steps up to reach it and there is seating for guests to use - but regret no smoking.

Atención a los huéspedes

He vivido en Brighton por más de 25 años y puede ayudar con cualquier consejo práctico para moverse en Brighton en cosas tales como pubs y restaurantes transporte playas, etc. Ser poco de un foodie puedo recomendar algunos restaurantes estupendos y estamos bendecidos en Brighton a Tienen tantos ahora. Prácticamente he sido conocido para coser un botón para un invitado Por lo general, lo suficientemente feliz para ir la milla extra para hacer que los huéspedes tengan una estancia agradable en mi casa. Voy a estar viviendo en las instalaciones al mismo tiempo, así que puede tener un amigo o dos más en algún momento o mis hijas pueden visitar. En general, estoy bajo clave mientras se mantiene el funcionamiento de la casa, junto con un trabajo de temporada a tiempo parcial que hago en una escuela secundaria local. Normalmente será yo y tal vez Freddie casa para saludar a su llegada. Estoy encantado de decir que he organizado un buen número de huéspedes - algunos han estado por cinco semanas a la vez! Algunos de todo el mundo, así como los huéspedes que escapan del ajetreo y el bullicio de Londres o venir de cerca para un concierto o una conferencia. A juzgar por mis comentarios y devoluciones este destino ofrece una experiencia positiva tanto para mí como para el viajero.
translated by Google

I have lived in Brighton for over 25 year and can help with any practical tips for getting about in Brighton on such things as pubs and restaurants transport beaches etc. Being bit of a foodie I can recommend some great restaurants and we are blessed in Brighton to have so many now.

Practically I've been known to sew a button on for a guest Usually happy enough to go the extra mile to make guests have a pleasant stay at my home.

I will be living in the premises at the same time so I may have a friend or two over sometime or my daughters may visit. Generally I am low key whilst maintaining the running of the home coupled with a part time seasonal job I do at a local secondary school.
It will usually be me and perhaps Freddie home to greet you on arrival.


I am happy to say that I have hosted a fair number of guests - some have stayed for five weeks at a time! Some from around the world as well as guests escaping from the hustle and bustle of London or coming from nearby for a gig or conference. Judging from my reviews and returners this destination offers a positive experience for both me and the traveller.

Otros aspectos destacables

Lamento No puedo tener mascotas o niños menores de 7 años. Los niños mayores de 7 años permanecerán bajo la responsabilidad exclusiva de los padres y no se les permitirá dejarlos desatendidos. Tengo un gato anciano que es muy amable y relajado.
translated by Google

Regret I am unable to have pets or children under 7 years old. Children older than 7 years will remain the sole responsibility of the parents and will not be allowed to be left unattended.
I have an elderly cat Who is very friendly and chilled.


Servicios
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Desayuno

Precios
Personas adicionales $20 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

My house rules are mainly safety issues they include.
Do not open the front door if someone knocks on it.
Strictly no smoking in or close to my home.
No pets allowed.
No cooking in my home.
No washing up!
No use of laundry facilities allowed.
Strictly no drying of clothes, bedding or other textiles to take place in bedrooms. I can direct you to the nearest laundry 3 minutes away.
Come home quietly if late in and secure the door locked.
Take extra care when using stairs.
Bath mats both rubber and textile to be used when showering.
Use hand rail when going downstairs.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

92 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lydia
Abril de 2017
Well loved house in a great location. Very homely and felt welcome!
Perfil de usuario de AnnetteAnnette es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Annette:
Glad your first Airbnb experience was a positive one. thank you for the great review!
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Agosto de 2016
Annette is a gracious host.
Perfil de usuario de AnnetteAnnette es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Annette:
Thanks for a positive review.
Agosto de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Agosto de 2016
Annette is a fabulous host, easy going and kind. I liked sleeping next to the open window, waking to the sound of birds and the city coming awake. Annette's place is older and rustic, with a patio courtyard in back, and fresh flowers.

Perfil de usuario de Jack
Octubre de 2017
Great location, 5 mins walk from the centre and Annette was brilliant with her instructions.
Perfil de usuario de AnnetteAnnette es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Annette:
Thank you for the great review - and glad all was satisfactory. You are most welcome should you visit Brighton again.
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Maureen
Septiembre de 2017
Beautiful home just a 10 minute walk from the town centre. Annette was very hospitable.A good variety of cereals, toast, fruit and yoghurt for breakfast and I appreciated the bottled water in the fridge.
Perfil de usuario de AnnetteAnnette es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Annette:
Thank you for the lovely review and so glad that you appreciated the little touches.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Septiembre de 2017
Conveniently sited for central Brighton. A nice room with a comfortable bed
Perfil de usuario de AnnetteAnnette es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Annette:
Thanks so much for the short and sweet review. I hope the rest of your time in Brighton continues to be a great success.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Neil
Septiembre de 2017
Everything as expected, nice place, will stay again. Thanks Annette.
Perfil de usuario de AnnetteAnnette es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Annette:
Thanks Neil for reviewing my place - you are very welcome back.
Septiembre de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 112 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Brighton, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de AnnetteAnnette es SuperAnfitrión.

Hi my name is Annette,
Originally from North London living the archetypal art student life during my time at Chelsea School of Art. On an educational trip to Brighton I fell in love with the City and decided to make it my home. I have raised two now grown up daughters who have flown the nest. Therefore the house shows signs of a life being lived.
I enjoy film theatre, eating out and my hobbies include singing in a choir.
However my main passion is dance including Ballet, Jazz and Salsa.
I am a friendly approachable person and I very much pride myself in going the extra mile to ensure my guests have a nice stay.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares