Living room in the mid-morning sun.Living room - cozy when it rains. Perfect for board games or for reading a good book with a glass of wine.
Elegant room & BR in sought-after neighborhood
Elegant room & BR in sought-after neighborhood
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños privados
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños privados
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This is a calm and clean home with eclectic & elegant decor. Abundant cafés, restaurants, bars, groceries, and entertainment within walking distance. Located near Montreal's "Central Park." 20min walk from downtown core, Jazz Fest etc. Multi-lingual, kind and helpful host. An indoor cat and dog also reside here. There is free parking in certain street sections.

El lugar

Hay dos balcones, con una mesa en el balcón trasero - perfecto para trabajar, mientras que los gorriones volando sobre usted. Hay un gran salón y espacio de la biblioteca, un comedor de buen tamaño, así como una bonita cocina. Le invitamos a usar la barbacoa portátil, lavadora, secadora y máquina de espresso - pero por favor pregúntame primero para que pueda mostrar cómo usarlos con sus peculiaridades. Usted también es bienvenido a usar utensilios de cocina y electrodomésticos, y leer mis libros durante su estancia.
translated by Google

There are two balconies, with a table in the back balcony - perfect for working, while you have sparrows flying over you.

There's a large living room and library space, a good sized dining room, as well as a nice kitchen.

You are welcome to use the portable BBQ, washer, dryer, and espresso machine - but please ask me first so I can show you how to use them with their quirks. You're also welcome to use kitchen utensils and appliances, and read my books during your stay.

Atención a los huéspedes

Puedo ofrecerle recomendaciones de restaurantes, lugares que vale la pena ver, direcciones y cualquier consejo que pueda necesitar. También puedo mostrarle a su alrededor si lo desea, o puede ser totalmente independiente para hacer su propia cosa.
translated by Google

I can provide you with restaurant recommendations, sights worth seeing, directions, and any advice you may need! I can also show you around if you like, or you can be totally independent to do your own thing.

Otros aspectos destacables

***Please ensure you will be checking out after 7am and before 10pm.
**Although the apartment is clean and tidy, there are pets. *As listed in the amenities - there is no air conditioning, but there is a fan in your room.


Servicios
Internet
Secadora
Elementos básicos
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $21
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Salida antes de las 22:00

Doors/screen doors to the outside have to stay closed at all times. Front door needs to be locked at all times, even when you're home because the door opens on its own if not.

Please be mindful of noise levels and please pick up after yourself in common areas e.g. rinsing dishes before putting them in the dishwasher.

Please give the pets their space. If you want to pet them, let them come to you :)

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - 1 flight of stairs
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - 1 dog, 1 cat
No se puede estacionar en la propiedad - There is free parking on the street - this has not been an issue for guests thus far.
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - Living room, kitchen, dining room, back balcony
Limitaciones de servicios - There is no air conditioning, but there is a fan in your room. On average, there is usually 1 week over the summer when it's quite hot.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

18 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Chris
Agosto de 2017
The reviews ring true! Excellent location and neighborhood near parks, restaurants, and transportation. A beautiful apartment and room that was accurate to photos, though I don’t think the photos capture the true height of the ceiling and windows, which lets in an angelic amount of light. Patricia was a fabulous host, she was more than helpful, warm, courteous, and open. Thanks again Patricia, we would definitely stay with you, Blizzard, and Orion again!

Perfil de usuario de Kayleen
Agosto de 2017
Patricia's place is right where you want to be - near Mile Ex and Mont Royal Park. There are plenty of delicious and interesting food options within walking distance (~5-25 minutes). The place itself is creatively decorated with Patricia's great taste, easy to access independently, and equipped with all the needed amenities. Patricia herself is so warm and helpful! I sent her a million ideas about our trip and she generously replied to each one with her take on the idea. I loved everything we did and many of those things included suggestions from her. If you're looking for a place near Mont Royal, her places is perfect!

Perfil de usuario de April
Julio de 2017
Patricia's place was perfect for our weekend trip to Montreal! Very clean and in a great location. Patricia was a great host as well. Very friendly and helpful. :)

Perfil de usuario de Caitlin
Noviembre de 2016
We had a wonderful time at Patricia's. My husband and I stayed for three nights last week and found Patricia's apartment to be the perfect location for everything we wanted to do in Montreal. When we arrived, Patricia was ready to answer any of our questions and suggested a great place for lunch. From there, we mostly explored Montreal by foot and public transportation and found it incredibly easy to do both from Patricia's home. The house itself is decorated immaculately. Everything is clean. Things are well explained, and Patricia is a perfect hostess. We'd definitely stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Heather
Octubre de 2016
I had a wonderful stay! The apartment was perfect for my needs & Patricia made me feel at home. Great location; close to many great restaurants, shopping, & parks. The apartment is also beautiful & comfortable. The room not only has it's own bathroom, but also a nice chaise lounger & even enough space for me to practice yoga. Patricia is a lovely host & I absolutely loved her dog! Thank you for a wonderful stay. I look forward to staying again the next time I am in Montreal.

Perfil de usuario de Katie
Octubre de 2016
Lovely apartment in a gorgeous area, and Patricia is a great host. The room was light, clean and as in the photos, very restful to come back to. A good Airbnb experience -- thank you Patricia.

Perfil de usuario de Diane
Septiembre de 2016
Patricia was an extremely gracious host with a wonderful apartment in a great neighborhood. Patricia guided us to many restaurants in the neighborhood, all of which were excellent. She checked with us each day to make sure we had plans and answered any questions. The apartment is very quiet and in a safe area. We enjoyed dessert one night on the back porch with a wonderful breeze after a busy, humid day. The neighborhood is centrally located and we were able to bike to all the attractions.

Montreal, CanadáSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de PatriciaPatricia es SuperAnfitrión.

About me: I'm a charming, resourceful and happy person. I stay fit, and try to find a balance between work and my social life. I can't live without books! I love spicy foods, and will try everything once. I have traveled to different parts of Spain, Portugal, the U.S., and the Dominican Republic. I am fluent in English, en français, y en español. Posso parlare un po di Italiano. Ich kann etwas Deutsch sprechen.

I have a dog and an indoor cat. The cat is very shy with strangers, but gentle. She comes out of her shell with time. The dog is friendly, but doesn't like to be cuddled/petted unless she "asks" you to- she'll come (if you let her) when she wants to be petted, otherwise she will just be quiet and around.

As a host: This is the first time that I will be hosting on Airbnb (Summer 2016), thus from my experience of receiving friends - I will receive you, let you know about the workings of the apartment, maps, rental bikes, public transport, museums, symphony and ballet, theaters, and grocery stores (among the other places mentioned above) etc. I can also show you around if you like, or you can be totally independent to do your own thing. I will be sharing the apartment during your stay, so any questions or discussions about anything and everything are welcome.

Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares