Building's Front ViewBath tub with shower heater
Large for 4-6ppl near MRT Ladprao | Free Wi-Fi
Hospedado por Tasha
Tasha es el anfitrión.
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Free Wi-Fi | Large 85 Sqm. room with kitchen, living room and pool view balconies. 2BR & 2WR provided. Fully furnished with appliances including Fridge, Shower heater, Microwave Oven etc. This price cover 6 ppl. 10-15 min Taxi/Motorcycle ride from MRT Ladprao

El lugar

Amplio y acogedor condominio con ambiente verde y paz. Piscina común, tienda conveniente, servicio de lavandería y parque infantil. Puede contener hasta 6 personas con 2 camas dobles y 2 camas individuales.
translated by Google

Broad and cozy condominium room with green and peace environment. Common Swimming pool, Convenient store, Laundry service and Kid playground provided. Can contain up to 6 guests with 2 double beds and 2 single beds.

Disponible para huéspedes

Common Swimming pool, Convenient store, Laundry service and Kid playground located only 2 minute walk away from the building. Other necessary information will be granted upon guest's arrival.

Atención a los huéspedes

No dude en ponerse en contacto conmigo a través de Mail / App - Line, We Chat, ¿Qué es la aplicación durante su estancia :)
translated by Google

Feel free to contact me via Mail/App - Line , We Chat, What's App during your stay :)


Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas matrimoniales
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar

Keep clean and Keep quiet at night.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

27 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de James
Diciembre de 2016
Okay so my friends and I, a total of 4, stayed at Tasha's place to end our trip in Thailand. We booked it pretty last minute since we basically did a backpacking trip, and the place was a perfect way to end the trip. The area it is in is not full of tourists, you are totally with the locals here. The immediate area outside of the complex has tons of shops and food, there was a little food market around the corner. When I say food market, I dont mean store, by Thailand terms, the markets consist of lots of people selling what they have to offer. So much good food. The people in the area are friendly as well. The place is tucked away off the main street, and taxi cab drivers generally have no idea how to get to where Tasha's home is. I really recommend having your driver ask people along the way how to get to where you need to go on your initial trek in. Tasha provided directions in English and Thai which is very useful. She also provided a drawn out map for us once we checked in. In the other reviews there is mention of the place being hard to find initially, but just trust her directions she gives you, then be proactive with your driver on getting right to where you need to go. When we first arrived, we were greeted by Tasha's parents who are very nice. They showed us the place and check in was simple and easy. Once I made initial communication with Tasha, she responded quickly. The home itself is straight to the point, it is organized, well lit, 2 toilets, a tub, shower. Nice and comfy and meet our requirements. The gaurds outside will help you get a taxi. Tip them for their help, one of them goes to the main road and directs one in. I recommend walking the neighborhood and remember all the landmarks, it will make taking a taxi home a lot easier, because like i mentioned earlier, the drivers arent so familiar with the area. Located close by are a few night markets, theres a couple malls, tons of places to eat, a theatre.. it's a lot less touristy at all those places in the vicinity in comparison to other areas of Bangkok. I would stay there again.

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Mayo de 2016
Tasha and her whole family are the sweetest! Our trip plans changed very quickly when our visas fell through and Tasha graciously welcomed us in their rental only 1.5 hours after making contact with her. She gave detailed instructions on getting to her place as well as actually led taxis to her front door if they needed her. The place is roomy and surrounded by beautiful land and delicious local street food (some of the best we had!) The only difficult thing was how hard it was for the taxi drivers to find the actual location. But overall it was a good and memorable experience.

Perfil de usuario de Bastien
Septiembre de 2017
Thanks to tasha that took care of my family for their stay in thailand, she is really reactive to any demand or questions that you could have.

Perfil de usuario de Akid
Agosto de 2017
thanks tasha. it is a great house for travellers to bangkok !

Perfil de usuario de 奥汀
Agosto de 2017
我们一行五人入住tasha的房子是在泰国行的最后一天,第二天就要飞回国了。tasha一家人真的超级超级超级好,我们从清迈飞回曼谷的时候,tasha和她妈妈还有她舅舅一起来机场线接我们,之后还帮我们联系了第二天早上的taxi,我们有同伴的手机落在屋里面了,tasha让他爸爸过来帮我们开门。总之,真的超nice的一家人啊! 房子是那种很老式的住宅楼,小区内很安静,会有保安骑着崭新的自行车巡逻,房子里面很干净,床很大,里面的wifi和微波炉都可以用。附近有711,小区位置比较隐蔽。 tasha人真的好好!特别好!我们五个人都特别感动!

Perfil de usuario de 尹
Mayo de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 73 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Peggy
Marzo de 2017
Place is comfortable but transport for big group is tough.

Bangkok, TailandiaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Tasha

Hi I'm Tasha :) My motto is to keep thing clear and simple, do feel free to ask if you have any inquiry or just simply want to know more about our place or traveling tips!

I myself had been studying, spending my internship (and of course traveling!) a lot during my secondary school to bachelor year in many area including Asia and Canada. So, I truly hope that my first-hand experience of being both short and long term expat would be useful for those that seeking for genuine advice on staying abroad :)

Idiomas: English, ภาษาไทย
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares