Look at me now headlandBeautiful sun room
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Bluewaters is a relaxing, very comfortable large one bedroom unit
Walking distance to three beautiful beaches
Great surfing, snorkelling, diving, whales, and dolphins
Lots of birds & wildlife on headland walks, cafes and restaurants.
10 minute drive to Coffs Harbour and Woolgoolga (buses available)

El lugar

Very comfortable relaxing unit
Recently renovated, clean and tidy
One bedroom with queen size very comfy bed
Sunroom with day bed and dining
Large bathroom, laundry, washing machine and
dryer
Kitchen with gas stove, fridge, cooking essentials and pantry
Outdoor hot/cold shower
Backyard sitting area and garden
unit at back of the main house

Disponible para huéspedes

Drive to back of drive way and park your car in carport
You will see a sign "Bluewaters "

Atención a los huéspedes

Email or phone
(EMAIL HIDDEN)
(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Otros aspectos destacables

Please clean filter after each use of clothes dryer
Blinds in sun room can be tied down on the outside if it gets windy or stormy
Being respectful on noise for the neighbours
Please do not block driveway


Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Calefacción

Precios
Personas adicionales $16 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $29
Descuento por semana: 12%
Precio por fin de semana $81 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Respectful on noise levels as neighbours are close
Being clean, tidy and respectful with the unit
No smoking
No blocking drive way
No dogs allowed on beds, furniture or carpet area's or left alone in unit,
extra cost for a pet


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

35 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jade
Agosto de 2016
Jenny was a great host! She always responded quickly and was very accommodating. Blue waters is the perfect little get away; just steps away from cute shops and gorgeous quiet beaches. Emerald beach is one of the most beautiful places you'll ever visit!! I will definitely be back! Thanks again Jenny!
Perfil de usuario de Jenny
Respuesta de Jenny:
It was a pleasure to have Jade stay at Bluewaters communication was great and was respectful with noise levels and cleanliness of Bluewaters glad you enjoyed Emerald Beach
Agosto de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Wanting
Septiembre de 2017
Quiet and clean. Well presented, good communication. It's perfect for couple or small family.

Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Septiembre de 2017
Great quiet ocean stay. Very clean. Great location. Quiet and relaxing. Loved our time at Emerald Beach.

Perfil de usuario de Patrice
Septiembre de 2017
Nice little appartment to stay.

Perfil de usuario de Finn
Septiembre de 2017
Awesome spot, great space, lots of little treats, well thought out. Would stay again. Thank you.

Perfil de usuario de Monika
Septiembre de 2017
Great stay, close to beach and restaurants. Clean, friendly and super easy. Lovely surprise to find essentials in kitchen and bathroom. Thank you.

Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Agosto de 2017
My sister & I had a wonderful stay here.. perfect size for a weekend getaway, had everything we needed, and Jenny was a wonderful easy-going hostess who was very communicative but without being intrusive! Thanks so much, would be happy to stay again some day :)

Este anfitrión tiene 6 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Coffs Harbour, AustraliaSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Jenny

I am very friendly, honestly and energetic person. I have beautiful family and friends and I enjoy spending lots of time with them .
I enjoy stand up paddle boarding, yoga, salsa dancing,walking, gardening and art.
Travel is big part of my life I have been to Samarta in jungle,Sri Lanka, Burma, Thailand, Bali, Samoa,England and Europe, hopefully next year Southern India
My job I specialise in the flooring industry in sales and accounts for a family business in Coffs Harbour
I like to create a relaxing, clean enviroment and enjoy fresh natural healthy foods and love living in the Solitary Island of Coffs Harbour with lots of dolphins,whales,turtles and marine life also wildlife Kangaroo's koalas and birds just beautiful paradise.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares