double bed + more fresh bed sets availableHi-fi system (phone, iPod plug & play).

Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

I offer a nice and sunny room in Viennas seventh district. The room is about 15 square meters and full of books, vinyls, cd´s and instruments. You can use this of course as well as the kitchen and the bathroom (together with my two student-(SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN))

El lugar

the space is in the seventh district of vienna. you have acces to the metrostation U6, the bus 48A and the trams 5 and 49 - which can bring you straight into the city centre (5min). a lot of cheap shops (zielpunkt, hofer, billa), good restaurants (indian, italian, asian) as well as bars and clubs (chelsea, camera, b72, rhiz, elektro gönner, escape) are located in this area. a lot of good concerts and great parties are happening there. you can enjoy the nightlife and also relax in the parks. a fitness-studio and a big shopping mall are just around the corner. you will get your own key.

Disponible para huéspedes

you have access to my room, the kitchen and the bathroom. in my room you can use everything you want in an respectfully and faithfully kind of way. in the kitchen you have an electric cooker (4 hotplates) with an extra oven, a coffee machine, two fridges (one is your own!), a toaster, a whater-cooker, a mixer, a rice-cooker and everything else what you need in a kitchen like cutlery, dishes, glasses and so on...

the bathroom is equipped with a bathtub, a basin and a washingmachine. you can use this of course. the toilette is separately.

Atención a los huéspedes

during your residence i will be in rome and in carinthia. but you can meet me before the 2nd of july. otherwise my two lovely roommates, susi & sebastian, both students/mid twenties, are welcoming you.


El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Reglas de la casa

an open minded, respectfully and harmonious living-together is going on in this flat. smoking is allowed. no to racism and sexism. that´s it pretty much... come as you are ;)


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Alessandor
Agosto de 2015
Nice, quiet flat. Friendly, helpful inhabitants. Made my stay in Vienna very pleasant. I will definitely try to stay again next time.

Perfil de usuario de Adriano
Julio de 2015
E' andato tutto bene, l'alloggio considerato il prezzo è ottimo.

Perfil de usuario de Josh
Julio de 2015
Disappointing. Communication was difficult since Moritz wasn't there. As a non-European traveler, my phone is on airplane mode most of the time since I want to avoid data roaming charges. Every other host I've ever had gave clear instructions prior to my arrival regarding how to gain access to the apartment--Moritz didn't even tell me which apartment it was. Bed wasn't made and towels were small. Door to the bedroom does not shut all the way, so if you want the window open on a nice summer day, the wind keeps pulling it open and pushing it closed, making it very annoying when you're trying to sleep. Best thing going for the listing is it's cheap, but I'd recommend either spend more for airbnb or take the same amount to spend on a hostel.

Perfil de usuario de Vjatka
Julio de 2015
Moritz was einfach suuuuuper freundlich und unkompliziert, das Zimmer war total sauber und die Wohnung cool eingerichtet. Zum weiterempfehlen!

Perfil de usuario de Martin
Julio de 2015
Alles super!

Perfil de usuario de Jason
Julio de 2015
They are such a nice bunch of folk. You couldn't ask for better people to stay with, and Moritz was really kind and helpful.

Viena, AustriaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Moritz

i am an 25 year old student, musician and artist from vienna. sometimes out on journeys so that you can use my room ;)

Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares