eat in kitchen.large dining room

Departamento o casa entera

3 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The whole place to yourself. 1 bedroom in this is a large 2 bedroom. Washer and Dryer in unit. Full kitchen with toaster oven, juicer, microwave pots and pans etc. Great spot. Additional beds available if desired.

El lugar

This 2 bed room unit in a 1920 spanish style 4 plex is very cool and filled with worldly charm. Hard wood floors, crown molding through out. It is very large, with an exceptionally long hall way, separating the bedroom from the living area. You would be sleeping in the bedroom and never hear what is happening in the front of the house.
I have a laundry room with washer and dryer, eat in kitchen with a fresh bottled water color, a great record collection for your enjoyment. There is a queen size, pillow top, organic bed along with a large closet and chest of drawers in the bed room . I also have an additional queen size pump up bed or single mattress if needed.
The house has a second bedroom that could be made available under the right circumstances. Its my 5 year old daughters room so while it is clean and has two single bed in it, it is also pink and decorated in her random art and such... Not exactly what everyone is into. haha.

Disponible para huéspedes

You can have the whole apartment. Ill just lock my kids bedroom unless we work something out for you to rent that too.

Atención a los huéspedes

Available on the phone and will assist as I can. I have friendly neighbors Ill make aware of your stay in case of emergency.

Otros aspectos destacables

I have wifi internet access but no TV.
Ill provide clean sheets and towels.


El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 00:00
Salida: 00:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $40
Precio por fin de semana $99 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Please don't smoke or burn incense inside.
Small pets may be considered.
Lock up the windows before you leave .


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

19 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Pinja
Abril de 2016
We had a nice stay. The appartment was bigger than we thought, what was nice too. Everything else was good and taken care of, only thing in our opinion that would of needed a little bit more notice was the tidiness. The floors and some of the tables was kinda dusty and the sheets didn't seem very clean. But everything else, as I said, was taken really good care of. The place was in a good location where it was easy to get a uber quick to everywhere. We got to meet James too and he was really caring and a warm person. We appreciated that he was so interested of what we wanted to see and do, and made really clear we could ask him help anytime in anything.

Perfil de usuario de Jordan
Abril de 2016
Our experience was wonderful! James was very accommodating! And flexible when we decided to stay a day later! The house was nice when we arrived and very "homie" the location was also wonderful! After making that house my home for a week, I already miss it!

Perfil de usuario de Kara
Marzo de 2016
Great space and easy to access. No issues with communication & enjoyed getting to be in this great apartment!

Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Febrero de 2016
The location was perfect for the area we wanted to be in without renting a car. The house met all of our needs and was clean. The neighborhood was nice and quite at night. Couldn't have picked a better place to stay. We messaged James for places to eat and visit and loved all that we made it to that our weekend allowed. We also wanted tattoos while in town, conveniently James owns a tattoo shop. That too was a wonderful experience.

Perfil de usuario de Cassandra
Cassandra
Febrero de 2016
James' place was in a fantastic location from which to explore LA. Apartment was clean with a lot of character. Easy street parking if you have a car. Overall, a great experience. Thanks!

Perfil de usuario de Khatereh
Febrero de 2016
James is a great host.

Perfil de usuario de Queen
Febrero de 2016
James' apartment is located in a convenient area - its a 20-30 minute drive to Hollywood, Griffith Park, Santa Monica, and other touristy spots. The apartment is pretty big, but there is only one bed good for two people. James did provide an air mattress for extra guests, but I would suggest booking a place with multiple beds for larger groups. Parking was available around the area and James' had great wifi connection. Kitchen had all the utensils and some cooking spices if you are interested in making your meals. The place was a little dark, tough if you are trying to get ready and putting on make-up. Overall, a comfortable stay.

Los Ángeles, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de James

I'm a tattoo artist and I own a tattoo shop in the Fairfax shopping district in Hollywood. I am an activist of sorts and director of the documentary film Afropunk.

( if you want a tattoo while in LA let me know. I'll give you 20% off - Check out my work: Monocle Tattoo )

I'm a single father of two and love it. I'm an honest, responsible, respectful person when I stay in other's homes and I hope for the same with people staying in my home.

El barrio

Espacios similares