LivingroomFrom the sofa u have the big flat screen!
the cosy heart of Oslo
the cosy heart of Oslo
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A cosy apartment with one master bedroom and one smaller with an all day sunny balchony. The livingroom has a big sofa, tv and the interior is old style selvmade, a small kitchen with everything u need and a small bathroom with enough space.

El lugar

The apartment is 30m away from the golden heart of Grünerlukka with cosy parks, small shops, loads of resturangs, pubs, some smaller clubs and with the best prices around Oslo. This part of the town has become the most popular the last years and grows every month.

Disponible para huéspedes

It is a backyard here, not the best one tho the threes cover the sun so recommend our balcony insted.

Atención a los huéspedes

If u need some info about oslo just ask, we know almost evertyhing about oslos nightlife, shops, resturangs, some museums and many other attractions.

Otros aspectos destacables

One big bed, one smaller, one extra bed to place in the livingroom and a big sofa to sleep on.


Servicios
Con acceso para personas con movilidad reducida
Secadora
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico
Elementos básicos

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 00:00

Keep it clean, be carefull with our things and not to loaud after 23.00 at weekdays.


Cancelaciones

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Adam
Julio de 2015
Kim was friendly right from the start and made us feel at home. The apartment was even bigger than it looked in the pictures, and it was in a really cool area of the city. Kim helped us with buying things and doing laundry, and was just overly generous in general. Great guy.

Perfil de usuario de Catalina
Septiembre de 2016
Kim was really kind and answer really quickly to any doubt we had during our stayed. He also gave us really good indications of how to get to the accommodation.

Oslo, NoruegaSe registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Kim
Im a chill dude that love sports, works hard and travel when time apear. Hope you will enjoy your time at my place =)
Idiomas: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares