Cosy upstairs living.Books, DVD's and Children's toys.
Limestone retreat, self contained
2 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The stone house shown in header image is the host's house which can be seen from the balcony of the unit.(don't know how to change this image)
A self contained modern unit overlooking farm land, downstairs sleeping & shared bathroom. Also a room at the back of our home with bunk,1 double,1 single, basin, shower, toilet area. Formal Garden to explore.
For a one night stay the unit is priced for one couple, it can sleep two couples, each extra person $30.00. (applies only to a one night stay).


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 40%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Our unit is smoke free with seating on a small balcony, happy to accommodate a pet ( a garage area for out door dogs) We have not often been let down with bad behaviour from Guests. We expect Guest to treat our place as they would their own.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Dog(s), cat(s) y other pet(s) live in the house

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

58 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tom
Abril de 2017
A terrific place to stay with a unique setting and lovely hosts. Definitely recommended, as long as you don't mind a little work to get wifi reception and short drive into Oamaru centre or harbour area. We really enjoyed our stay.

Perfil de usuario de Ayala
Abril de 2017
A beautiful place, and an even more beautiful host. Linda made us feel so welcome from the moment we arrived, and throughout our stay. The house is so comfy, as are the beds (and the linen and towels are of top quality). Lots of food for breakfast and many other treats courtesy of incredible Linda, who is so attentive and caring. And the garden... The most beautiful and impressive garden ever, with surprising parts to notice and explore. Linda's place was one of the best highlights of the trip. Make sure to spend more than one night.
Perfil de usuario de Linda
Respuesta de Linda:
Ohh thank you Ayala such lovely comments, it was our pleasure. The text I recieved from Gaia was sweet I would love to stay in contact with your little 6 Girl, we can write and our Maggie who is also 6 can share letters with her. xxx
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de 沛
Abril de 2017
我们就是喜欢Linda家才在奥马鲁停留。Linda和Bob友善热情,家里设施齐全贴心,布置温馨雅致。非常舒适。花园实在太美了,一定是倾注多年心血精心设计打理。还有热情的狗狗慵懒的猫咪萌萌的乌鸡欢快的小鸟~~真不舍得离开,可惜我们时间不够,不然一定多住几天。下次再来新西兰一定还来Linda家。

Perfil de usuario de Yubo
Marzo de 2017
房东家的花园不是一般的大,老婆一个人转的差点迷路了。房东很热心,愿意和旅行者分享彼此的故事。 这次住的是车库旁的小二楼,一楼是两个卧室和卫浴,二楼是客厅和厨房,独门独院,很私密,窗外就是牧草与羊群,很美。

Perfil de usuario de Krystyna
Febrero de 2017
In a secluded rural location, set in a wonderful garden. Linda made us really welcome, provided an excellent choice of breakfast and made sure that the cottage was very comfortable and clean. Internet is in the main house and signal does not reach reliably to the cottage but is fine outside.

Perfil de usuario de Xin
Febrero de 2017
一次完美的住宿体验,热情的女主人,令人惊讶的花园景观,完善的房间设施,丰盛的早餐食材,方便快捷的入住,是我这次旅行影响最深的住宿体验了,如何是自驾,那么这里是你的最佳选择

Perfil de usuario de 梦月
Febrero de 2017
Linda的花园超大超美,惊呆了我们。我们到达的时候Linda的狗很开心地摇尾巴迎接并带我们进去,Linda介绍说he like to be the boss,哈哈。我们住的是独立的一栋,楼下2间房,楼上是客厅、厨房和阳台,温馨舒适,功能齐全。坐在花园里吃水果和酸奶特别放松和惬意。下次来还会选择这里,推荐!

Oamaru, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Linda

I love being the age I am now with so much living and learning  behind me and still so much ahead. My loves include Family (Married to Bob), eight Grandchildren, plants, books, art, creative writing, landscape design. Husband Bob is sport mad and has represented our region in both cricket, rugby and now lawn bowls. Three of our four Children have English partners which means I travel to the UK when ever needed. Our garden is home to Peking bantams, doves / pigeons, fish pond, two ginger cats, Scruff the dog and a bird aviary. I grow a lot of the plants needed for the garden and I am kept busy at nights designing gardens for clients. We are locals having spent all our working life here in Oamaru, an east coastal town mid South Island, 3 hours from Christchurch and 2 hours from Dunedin. A small town with a point of difference with Victorian limestone buildings built from local limestone quarried in North Otago since 1870.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Espacios similares