The living room opens to the dining room and kitchen!Open and bright!
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Welcome to our beautiful house built in the 1890's, just a few blocks from downtown Santa Rosa. We are chefs looking to host travelers. We have 2 friendly, playful dogs and a large backyard. You will have your own bathroom and queen bed.

El lugar

A large open, clean and comfortable space. We have worked hard to make this a cozy and welcoming home and hope to be able to share the space with friendly, considerate people. The house is two bedrooms and two bathrooms, you will have your own private bath that is down from your bedroom (the bath is not en suite) but just down the hall a bit.
The house does not have air conditioning but it has a large tree that gives a lot of shade and keeps the house cool even on hot summer days. There are fans in each room. If you are traveling during the colder months we do have heat, so not to worry!

*There is a bit of construction finishing up across the street. It is rather inconsistent when they work on this side of the block but please be aware! They should be done with construction by summer. For the most part they are in the landscaping phase of the project.

Disponible para huéspedes

You have your own bedroom with a queen bed, dresser, and 3 bay windows, as well as your own bathroom down the hall with a claw foot tub. There is a large backyard, with a few lounge chairs and a fire pit. The kitchen is fully equipt, double oven, 6 gas burner, wine fridge, dishwasher. There is a washer and dryer available for you as well (don't worry we have laundry detergent for you as well)!

Atención a los huéspedes

We are happy to socialize or to give you space if you would like more privacy! We make ourselves available to offer any tips on traveling in the area if you would like, we are in and out as we work in the hospitality industry but make ourselves available when home. If our paths cross in the evening or morning we love to chat, say hello and answer any questions if you have any.

Otros aspectos destacables

Last winter we spent 3 months traveling around Europe, we only stayed at Airbnb homes and have gained even more of an appreciation for a hospitable host and what makes a home great to stay at. If you would like I am more then happy to help you book tastings, restaurants or provide you with a more "locals" perspective on thing not to miss in the area!


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada


Precios
Tarifa de limpieza 10
Descuento por semana: 13%
Precio por fin de semana: 128 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

We do not want partying at the house and no drug use.
Must be OK with dogs (or really love them!).


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

143 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Chris
Agosto de 2017
We really enjoyed our stay! The place very clean, and hospitable. Sarena is a great host, and offered several suggestions on what to see/do while in the area, which really made our last couple of days fun. I would highly recommend staying if you get the opportunity.

Perfil de usuario de Susan
Agosto de 2017
In town for a friend's wedding weekend. We had a busy schedule but Sarena made sure everything ran seamlessly. The house is absolutely charming, and clean. The dogs are so sweet and well-behaved. Sarena is very professional, considerate, and anticipated multiple things we might have needed before we did, such as iron, bedroom fan, multiple keys, wine boxes, toothbrush. It was better than a hotel, it felt more like staying with a friend.

Perfil de usuario de GemmaGemma es SuperAnfitrión.
Agosto de 2017
Excellent accommodation in a very central location. The house was decorated really well and we thoroughly enjoyed Santa Rosa's little weekly evening market. Sarena was so pleasant and welcoming. Excellent host!

Perfil de usuario de David
Julio de 2017
Great place. Very nice and helpful hostess. Would stay here again for sure.

Perfil de usuario de Andrea
Julio de 2017
Sarena's charming bungalow style home was a delight-- so easily accessible for walking to downtown Santa Rosa. There was ample closet / storage space and a comfortable bed. While renting just the front bedroom, the common living areas were available throughout my stay, with occasional jockeying one of the dogs for couch space! And it was especially pleasant sitting on the front porch in the late afternoon sun gazing out over the bed of edible flowers!

Perfil de usuario de Bill
Julio de 2017
Serena was a great hostess. Her background in food and wine makes her the perfect person for dining and winery recommendations. The house was clean, comfortable and charming. If you like dogs, you will love Odie and Orca.

Perfil de usuario de Ross
Julio de 2017
Sarena's place is in the perfect location! Walking distance to downtown Santa Rosa. Also, she is great at giving advice for nearby activities. Her dogs are super cool too

Santa Rosa, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de SarenaSarena es SuperAnfitrión.

Originally from Vermont but I have spent the last 10+ years living out west. I have lived in a handful of states, New Hampshire, Maine, New York, Arizona, Washington, Idaho, Colorado and now I am back in California! I love to travel and spend time in the outdoors with my two dogs Odie and Orca. I am in the midst of starting my own company (I am a chef) called Harvey and Thistle, as well as working towards my MBA. I keep busy but love to host out of town friends and guests. Come visit wine country and stay close to downtown with us in our cozy home!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares