Large woodturner, underfloor heating and oak floorsUnderfloor heating, kingsize bed and ensuite bathroom
Swallow's Nest St Davids Pembrokeshire
Swallow's Nest St Davids Pembrokeshire
7 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
6 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
7 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
6 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 7. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A peaceful, quiet location on a farm just a couple of miles outside St Davids Pembrokeshire. With a large garden, oak floor, underfloor heating throughout, ensuite bathroom, woodburner. Lots of beaches within 5 minutes drive and a bus stop at the end of the driveway, 200m away. Travel cot and highchair provided.
Bath and hand towels are provided are provided.
For autumn and winter bookings of more than 4 nights, please ask as a discount is available on low season breaks.

El lugar

Swallow's Nest was converted by us, Ben handmade the solid oak staircase and we are gradually planting more flowers and plants in and around the garden. Swallow's Nest is family friendly and we have a cot and highchair available. There is a large kitchen dining table which seats 6 - 8 people.

We have a kingsize double bedroom with ensuite bathroom downstairs. Twin beds in the mezzanine bedroom, double sofa bed in the large living room, plus a put up single bed, that can be moved to whichever rooms suits.

Disponible para huéspedes

The whole house and its garden are accessible and there is parking out the front for at least two cars.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are contactable at any time, by email, phone and text. We will pop in and say hello, to make sure that you have everything that you need. We are happy to give tips and suggestions of things to do, places to visit and places to eat, all of which we have tried and enjoyed. Please do ask us if we can help in any way.

Otros aspectos destacables

We allow well behaved dogs, but they are not allowed on any of the furniture.
The garden has a wooden table and chairs, plus there is a bar b q and decking.
Check out is at 10am, departures after 10am that have not be prior arranged will be charged at the nightly rate.


Servicios

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Swallow's Nest is a quiet family run accommodation.
Check out is at 10am prompt and departures after this time that have not been prior arranged will be charged at the nightly rate.


Cancelaciones

22 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Doreen
Octubre de 2017
Lovely ensuite bathroom to the main bedroom. Peaceful and quiet location but close enough to St Davids for anything you need.

Perfil de usuario de Jack
Septiembre de 2017
Lovely place, hope to come back

Perfil de usuario de Richard
Septiembre de 2017
Excellent location, great barn conversion, pet friendly and responsive hosts, what more could you ask for?

Perfil de usuario de Aimee
Agosto de 2017
Lovely place to stay in a great location! We made our way through the sites and restaurants recommended and weren't disappointed by the nearby beaches, and harbours! Thank you both again!

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Julio de 2017
Swallows nest is a little gem in a stunning location. Ideal for exploring the local area and only a couple of minutes from St. Davids. The cottage is beautifully renovated and spacious. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Thank you Anne and Ben.

Perfil de usuario de Tom
Julio de 2017
Excellent location and amazing views

Perfil de usuario de Alexander
Mayo de 2017
Just perfect and beautiful! Especially for families or couples who are searching for a absolutely relaxing house and impressing countryside! Ben was really nice and explained everything carefully to us. We just had a great time!

Cardiff, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de AnneAnne es SuperAnfitrión.
I am a mum and Open University student studying international development and French, my partner is a carpenter and green wood chair maker. He renovated the barn himself and handmade the oak staircase at the heart of the property. He has a studio and workshop up at the farm, so y…
Idiomas: Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares