An early morning kayak ride with 75 miles available on the chain of lakesCook while talking to other guests, watching TV, or looking out at the water
Year-Round Sunny, Modern, Private Lake Home!

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

5 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Luxuriate at our 2-bedroom home with floor-to-ceiling windows on a 75 mile chain of lakes! Centrally located for up north cities, golf, beaches, ski slopes, Michigan's largest indoor water park, Grand Traverse Bay & Torch Lake. Walk to the sweet town of Central Lake. Visit the renowned Short's Brewery. Pet & family friendly, WIFI & a fully-stocked home. Swim, fish, toast s'mores, visit the beach, take out kayaks or a canoe; enjoy games, CDs, books, & DVDs & a PS3.


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

El lugar
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 5
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $100
Depósito de seguridad $200
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
2 literas
Zonas comunes
2 sofás cama

Reglas de la casa

No smoking, be respectful of neighbors, dogs welcome for an extra $10/night per dog.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

17 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Wayne
Agosto de 2017
Great location for traveling northwest MI. Trips to Traverse City, Charlevoix, Petosky all within easy striking distance. Laurie's place is clean and well stocked and on a quiet lake. Enjoyed the stay!

Perfil de usuario de Elaine
Agosto de 2017
We spent a great week at the Hanley Lake Hideaway with our two boys. Perfect location for our trip. We visited Sleeping Bear Dunes, Traverse City, Torch Lake, Barnes Park, Charlevoix and Mackinac Island. Not to mention all the great little towns surrounding us. Bellaire was our favorite. We also just hung out at the house playing games and kayaking on the lake. It was a fantastic trip! Great experience with the owners as well.

Perfil de usuario de Huayi
Mayo de 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Laurie's. Great location, beautiful lake view, easy to find, and Laurie is very responsive. Would definitely recommend to friends!

Perfil de usuario de Xiyu
Mayo de 2017
Had a really good time here. We, including our dog Sugar, enjoyed our time by the lake. Would love to come here again when the weather is warmer :)
Perfil de usuario de LaurieLaurie es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Laurie:
Please do: and Sugar will love swimming!
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Lauren
Mayo de 2017
Laurie's place was beautiful! Perfect location for a relaxing family vacation!

Perfil de usuario de Mike
Enero de 2017
Our family had a great stay! The house was exactly as advertised and was a great location for skiing and sightseeing. Laurie was awesome and provided lots of great ideas for things to do in the area for the weekend. Her responses were very timely and extremely helpful. We look forward to visiting again in the summer!

Perfil de usuario de Kelly
Octubre de 2016
We had a relaxing stay over the weekend and spent most our time looking out over the beautiful lake. The home is close to Charlevoix which is where we went hiking and had dinner. Lovely space!

Ann Arbor, Michigan, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de LaurieLaurie es SuperAnfitrión.

Obsessed with gardening, my German Shepherd, traveling, and in love with my 16-year-old and my spouse. Favorite destinations: A Mexican beach miles from tourists or a rocky north Wales trail with a couple of humans and a lot of sheep.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares