Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This lovely home features 3 bedrooms (2 double/1 single) fabulous open plan kitchen/lounge & large backyard and entertaining deck - the perfect home for a family getaway near the beach. Just a 15 min walk from Clovelly's stunning beach, 200m stroll to Clovelly Rd's charming cafe's & 5 min drive/20 min walk to Bondi Junction Westfield. 8kms to Sydney's CBD.

El lugar

An additional fold-out bed is available if required. Please give prior notice.

Atención a los huéspedes

Please feel free to contact Lynnie on (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) or Jase on (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN).


El lugar
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 3
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Televisión por cable
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $70
Depósito de seguridad $233
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual, 1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas

Please no smoking inside and no pets.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Enero de 2017
Myself and 6 friends, all in their late 20's, stayed in this gorgeous house over the New Year period. The house was fantastic, it is in a great location just 15 minutes from the beach and around the corner from several coffee shops and a small high street. The house was open plan which was great for socializing and had a great outdoor area with a BBQ. They had all the amenities and utensils we needed and the house was clean and well looked after. Jason was extremely helpful answering questions and also checked in several times during our stay to ensure everything was ok. The weather when we stayed was extremely hot and humid and the house doesn't have air conditioning and did become hot in the evenings when trying to sleep. There was also no wifi which would have been handy for my friends visiting from the U.K. Overall I would highly recommend this house to families or a group of friends looking for a clean modern house in a good location. I wouldn't hesitate in booking this house again through air bnb.

Perfil de usuario de Courtney
Julio de 2015
Great house, awesome location, fantastic hosts. Despite my booking coming in last minute and being out of the country themselves, Lynnie and Jason had their house ready for us when we arrived with our 2 small children. Always available on phone and email, nothing was a problem for them and our stay was made all the more easy by their friendly and attentive natures. The house itself is lovely! Brilliant location, really well presented and a backyard that is perfect for energetic children. The modern kitchen and open plan family room have great feel to them with a very large TV and enough channels to keep the entire family happy. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it whole heartedly to families looking for spacious and well positioned accommodation.

Hi, I'm Jason, married to Lynnie with two wonderful daughters, we have lived in the East for 15 years and love the lifestyle (what's not to love). This is our family home and we are more than happy to offer it to professionals or families while we're away on our Holidays, please let us know if you're keen.

El barrio

Espacios similares