Tons of natural light3 minute walk to Knickbocker M stop-- check out the skyline!
BUSHWICK Beaut! Private bed & bath
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Bushwick is the new Williamsburg!

Spacious and well lit private room and private bath within a two bedroom apartment. 3 minute walk to the Knickbocker M stop and 7 minute walk to the DeKalb L stop. The other tenant is a teacher in his late 20's.

Disponible para huéspedes

Kitchen:
The kitchen is large with granite counter tops, gas stove, and dishwasher. You will have access to half of the fridge and two shelves for dry food storage. My roommate is very clean and courteous about space!

Living room:
We have basic cable (channels 2-9) on our 32-inch TV. There is also a VGA hookup for streaming.

Atención a los huéspedes

Always available through email with a 24 hour response.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico
TV

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 8%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Agosto de 2015
Erika was a kind host, whose space exactly as photographed. She recommended some great restaurants in the area, helped me out when I had trouble with the apartment keys (they weren't cut quite right and she wasn't able to give me a spare so we got the lock changed), and invited me to use her spices when I wanted to cook. She came by a couple of times to pick up things she needed from the apartment while I was staying there, but she always gave me a heads-up first. Last but not least, Erika is a good judge of character. Her flatmate (who stayed in a bedroom down the hall) was good company, conscientious, neat, and fun to talk to.

Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Erika

Hi There!

My name is Erika-- I have lived in New York for 4 years and I LOVE it! I am a a middle school teacher, which of course means I like taking advantage of travel time during the summers.

Idiomas: English

El barrio

Espacios similares