Whole townhouse in Fremont

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

2 blocks from the Troll, 1 block from Fremont Brewery, and easy walking distance to downtown Fremont and Gasworks Park. 1850 sqft.

El lugar

3 Bedrooms, two with full beds, the third with a queen bed. House is built over 4 floors, so there're lots of stairs! Downstairs bedroom has it's own bathroom. Two upstairs bedrooms share a bathroom. On kitchen/living room, there is another mini-bathroom.

I am currently living in this house, so this listing likely doesn't have the "polish" you might expect from a professional AirBnB'er. But it is my house and it's awesome :). I'll be staying elsewhere while you're here, so I'll be leaving you to enjoy the place. It'll be clean and tidy, with towels and toiletries provided, and all my possessions are still in the place. Two bedrooms will have cleared closets and dressers available for your use. The third, I'm currently living in (although I won't be there), so there'll be less space available for your things in that bedroom.

Disponible para huéspedes

Whole house.

Atención a los huéspedes

I've lived in Seattle for 7 years and would be happy to help you out with things to do about town, if you're not familiar with the area.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 2.5
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 3
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Apto para familias y niños
Internet
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $60
Descuento por semana: 19%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Russ
Julio de 2015
Dan is very responsive and helpful and his place was terrific--clean, great location, and roomy.

Perfil de usuario de Andre
Julio de 2015
It was a pleasant stay, and he made us feel welcome by leaving a little welcome package at the front door. Nice neighborhood, very walkable.

Seattle, Washington, Estados UnidosSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Daniel

El barrio

Espacios similares