Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our home is two blocks from the beach, set in a quiet neighborhood, but close enough to allow for a night out in Chicago (1 hour) or Milwaukee (30 mins).

We have 3 bedrooms (king and 2 full sized beds). We do have a 50in smart TV and WiFi.


El lugar
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 3
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Danielle
Julio de 2017
It was a pleasure working with Nate! He was super responsive and so helpful! The house is just as described in the listing- very clean, close to the lake, centrally located. We really enjoyed our stay- definitely recommend this house if you're in Racine!

Perfil de usuario de Brett
Agosto de 2016
Our stay was excellent. I am a Doterra user also and was thrilled to use the products that were available, including the oils, and the shower products. The place was very clean and decorated so cute! The old charm of the home made it feel just that, homey! So happy we could visit. We made a few trips to Milwaukee and did a zoo day in Racine. Thanks for the great hospitality!

Perfil de usuario de Jeff
Agosto de 2016
We had a lovely stay on the main floor of this two story house. Nate was very responsive throughout the stay, ensuring we arrived successfully, and answered any questions that we had. The photos on the listing are very representative, the beds were comfy, and we really enjoyed our time there. We would happily stay there again in the future.

Perfil de usuario de Katy
Julio de 2016
This was our first time to use Airbnb. At first I was skeptical, but after Nates responses were so helpful and kind, I knew this would be great! And it was definitely better than great! Nate and Dana's home is so warm and comfortable. It's clean and well decorated. I felt at home staying there. They had left some goodies in the fridge for us and some fresh organic produce! Everything was perfect! My husband was racing the Racine half ironman and he was so thankful to have a comfortable bed to sleep in. The kiddos each had a room to spread out in, also! Great home, great location, great town and Amazing hosts!!! I was so glad to personally meet them and thank them for sharing their home with us! I highly recommend staying here if you have the chance! Wish we could come back every summer :)

Perfil de usuario de Nickie
Julio de 2015
The host was awesome, answered all our questions upon arrival and everything was as described. Location was great as we were in town racing Ironman 70.3 Racine, only a couple of blocks from the water. Neighborhood was nice and quiet. I would definitely stay here again.
Perfil de usuario de NateNate es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Nate:
It was great having you, Nickie. Glad the race and trip were a success. Cheers! -Nate
Julio de 2015

Este anfitrión tiene 40 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Racine, Wisconsin, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de NateNate es SuperAnfitrión.

We are a fun-loving family of six. Our kids are 9, 7, 5 and 3 so we are busy all the time! My wife and I are self-employed and travel fairly often for our work with dōTERRA International. We are very interested in natural health, hitting up the beach with our four kids and traveling to new places!

Wish List for Travel: Italy, Fiji, Maldives, Crete & Bora Bora

Favorite Movies: The Godfather, Tombstone, There Will be Blood, Talladega Nights, & Cool Hand Luke

Favorite Things to Do: Grill and hang out at the beach, Camping, Cliff Jumping, Take the Kids to the Zoo, Watching some American Football!

We love the opportunity to be hospitable and interact with new people.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares