Spare room with pull-out sofa double bedSpare room with wardrobe
Double-room 5 mins to Olympic Park
Double-room 5 mins to Olympic Park

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Spare room in a 2 bed, new-build flat with a pull out sofa-bed big enough for 2 people, plus drawer & wardrobe space.
You will have your own private bathroom, towels provided.
You may use the kitchen for drinks, tea/coffee but no cooking.
Toast/fruit will be provided for breakfast.
Balcony overlooking the Olympic Stadium.
Great location:
5 min walk to Pudding Mill Lane DLR to get to Canary Wharf.
15 min walk to Westfield, Stratford & Bow Road Stations to get to central London in 20 mins.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Sofá cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $14
Depósito de seguridad $418
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de James

I'm a 32 year old dietitian working at Great Ormond Street Children's Hospital in central London. I have lived in London for the past 2.5 years with my girlfriend Suzie, and we absolutely love living here. We moved here from Sheffield where we met. We enjoy all that London has to offer, great theatre, comedy nights, music, gigs, cafes, pubs. When not in London we try and travel as much of the world as we can manage with our favourite destinations being Italy, Croatia and Australia. We try and get to at least 1 festival during the summer months, as well as the Edinburgh festival which we have been to for the past 4-5 years - it seems to get better each year!

Espacios similares