Beautiful sun filled home
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Indica el número de niños.
De 2 a 12
Indica el número de bebés.
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Beautiful, large (1300 square feet) 2-level apartment filled w/ sunlight. Across the street from Parc Fontaine. Walking distance to Parliament. 2 bedrooms, 1 king sized bed and 1 double bed.


Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

No smoking

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos



Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Estancia mínima de 1 noche

3 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Pam
Julio de 2017
We stayed at MH & Garth's place for the Canada Day long weekend. Their home was wonderful - had everything we needed, clean and tidy. The king sized bed was very comfortable. The location was excellent, as you could walk to Parliament Hill quickly and easily. MH & Garth were great hosts! We would definitely book with them again for our next trip to Ottawa!

Perfil de usuario de 春田
Septiembre de 2015
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Rose
Julio de 2015
This is our first time using, I had the best experience with MH and Garth, they are the sweetest couple I have ever met, they offered to give us ride from train station and back which is awesome! This place is truly wonderful! MH and Garth are so helpful and friendly. The room is comfortable, clean, & quiet and the location was perfect, only 15 mins walk from the market and Parliament hill, so close to many museums. They have everything you need and staying here helped make my trip so much easy. Also, if you love cats, please stay here, the cats are so cute!

Gatineau, CanadáSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de MH & Garth

Hi there! We're a laid-back couple living in a 1300 square ft 3 bedroom apartment which boasts a 360 square ft guest loft. One of us studies science and the other is a researcher for an association of Canadian universities. We like to travel to Isla Mujeres, sail on a windy day and catch movies at the cinema. We've got 2 friendly cats that live with us too. We speak French and English. One of us is Acadian.

Idiomas: English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Espacios similares