West side view of property. The barn and farm land is open for exploring!The back yard and main entrance into the home via back porch and door.
Quaint & Quiet 100 acre Farmhouse

Departamento o casa entera

8 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This "far in the boonies" home is a great place to get away from it all. Large old farm home, well kept and clean. Located far away from any town or city. Stay for one quiet night OR a week to get-away-from-it-all! Plenty of acres to hike & explore. Miles of small roads and trails to hike. Plenty of lawn to stretch out and fields to romp through. Small creek on the property to wade & splash in. Explore the old barn and watch the stars at night. Great for your kids, dogs and/or pets.

El lugar

This was my childhood home where my mom and dad lived for 55 years until their passing. It is a sturdy and happy home but it needs someone to visit it now and then. It used to be a farm until the mid 60s. A barn and shanty are still available for use. Granted, my parents were no decorators: the style is very late 70's! But it is well stocked, clean, quiet, comfortable and ready for your stay!

Disponible para huéspedes

Anything that is not locked is available to you! That includes all floors, cabinets and furniture PLUS all buildings outside! (The detached garage is not available.) Help yourself to whatever food happens to be in the cabinets, fridge and freezer. (Perishables like bread, fruit, milk and eggs should be brought by you if you want them.) Kindling and firewood are available for use in the fireplace.

Atención a los huéspedes

A trusted nearby neighbor can help with urgent issues.

Otros aspectos destacables

Welcome "the boonies".
-There is no internet (yet)
-Only Verizon cellphone service is reliable. Most other cell providers work at the top of the hill 1 mile up the road.
-The small TV is sporadic and only has a few channels
-We get water from a WATER WELL. It is tested regularly and is OK to drink but some think it tastes different. Fresh purified drinking water is available from a cooler in the kitchen.
- In the summer when it is dry, you may run out of water if you don't take short showers.
- The garage, washer and dryer are not available for use. A laundromat is in a town 10 miles away.
- Smoking permitted only outside


El lugar
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 4
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 16:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Champú

Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 3
1 cama matrimonial, 1 cama para niños
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama, 2 sofás

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es flexible

Smoking permitted outside only. No illegal drugs.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

North Ridgeville, Ohio, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Ed

Married engineer with 5 grown daughters and a grand-daughter just born in June! I love building and fixing things. I like country music, bicycling on a tandem (bike built for two) with my wife and sushi. I like traveling for a purpose- to see friends/family, to do a project, take care of business. I love taking the train to travel distances. I like using public buses when traveling in a city. My motto: "Leave this world a little bit better just because you lived."

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares