View from the kitchenSkylights and private entrance.

Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

estudio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

The studio has a cottage feel, located privately on the corner of our property. Above ground with a sweet patio entrance, high ceilings and skylights add warmth and space. It's fully equiped to cook & relax after a day of enjoying downtown or local hikes. Located in a very quiet & peaceful part of Fernwood only a 20 minute walk downtown. Renovated with modern touches and an old character feel, the space suits 2, and comes complete with double murphy bed and a tiled shower.

El lugar

The studio is very bright with modern finishes, in a separate building on the corner of the property. It was renovated 2 years ago, and has a separate entrance and very private patio and outdoor seating area for 2. It's a cosy space bright with skylights and high ceilings. There's a double murphy bed that can be tucked away to create a comfortable living area. The kitchen has a gas stove and oven, and an apartment size fridge/freezer. There's also a heat pump, air-conditioning, cable tv, and wifi.

Disponible para huéspedes

The studio and patio are yours to enjoy, as well as anything you find in the kitchen.

Atención a los huéspedes

I'm more than happy to provide recommendations of things to do and see to make your trip to Victoria truly memorable! It's really nice to get a chance to meet and chat with guests, and I also respect your privacy, and understand that people are often busy enjoying their time in Victoria!
I'm available by text/phone and email when not around, and will meet with you when you arrive.
My husband, daughter and I live on the property and occupy a separate yard for us and our pets.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: Estudio
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s) y gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 16
Descuento por semana: 16%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

We'd love to have feedback about what you enjoyed or would be helpful.
Please leave the space tidy.
Quiet time after 10pm.
No smoking on the property, thanks :)


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

66 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ramón
Agosto de 2016
El estudio es muy acogedor y bonito. Deb es muy simpática y te dará toda la información que necesites. La ubicación es un barrio muy tranquilo. Estaba muy limpio. 100%recomendable.
Perfil de usuario de Deb
Respuesta de Deb:
Thanks Ramon and Carolina. I really enjoyed meeting you both, and appreciate your warm and friendly nature. All the best on the rest of your honeymoon trip!
Agosto de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Brian
Agosto de 2017
Deb was a wonderful host: communicative and friendly, and the place was exactly as described. We enjoyed our time here. While the skylights were a lovely touch, future guests may want to consider a sleep mask if they are sensitive to light in the early morn

Perfil de usuario de Lyndsey
Agosto de 2017
Loved staying at Debs place, she was so great to work with and so welcoming- allowing us to drop bags off early and gave fantastic recommendations and checked in with us to make sure we were doing ok. The cottage is small but efficient and the Murphy bed was quite comfortable. Loved the cute little patio area, the sun lights were nice but the sun came in a little early for us, no big deal. Location is great also, we walked the first day downtown but opted for a cab back ($8) because it's a little long if you want to walk around downtown all day. Our first time in Victoria and we can't wait to go back, and will for sure look at staying at debs again!

Perfil de usuario de Chelsea
Agosto de 2017
Deb's place was one of my and my fiance's favorite Airbnb stays so far. Deb was so sweet and accommodating, and was right there ready to meet us with so much helpful information about Victoria. The neighborhood is wonderful and walkable-- we got around completely by walking and public transit during our stay. The suite itself is clean, comfortable, and nicely decorated. The kitchen was well-equipped, and we were happy to have air conditioning since it was warm during our stay. We hope to be back someday!
Perfil de usuario de Deb
Respuesta de Deb:
Thanks Chelsea! I really enjoyed meeting you and Dylan. So happy you enjoyed the space, would love to see you back again sometime. All the best with planning for the big event :)
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jon
Agosto de 2017
Exactly as advertised. Clean, convenient, private. Has all the amenities you need. Deb is very accommodating.

Perfil de usuario de Cyril
Agosto de 2017
Nice one bed room, very clean and private. Well furnished. Deb is very generous and attentive. We'll come back without hesitation!
Perfil de usuario de Deb
Respuesta de Deb:
Thanks Cyril for the kind review. I really enjoyed the chance to meet you both. Thanks for the feedback, it's appreciated! Come back anytime...
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Maria
Agosto de 2017
This place is an oasis for a busy life. This is the second time my daughter and I enjoyed this very friendly and inviting host and space. Thanks again Deb. We all had a good time!

Este anfitrión tiene 142 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Victoria, CanadáSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Deb

We're a family of 3 who live on the property in our 100+ year old home. We love to travel and look forward to having other travellers stay in the suites.
Victoria has been home for most of the past 16 years, and it's a great little city! It's super quaint, easy to get around, and 10-15 minutes in every direction there is a beautiful beach or hike you can enjoy.
We hope you love it as much as we do!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares