kitchen dining room combined new fridge cosy queen size bed
Well positioned new granny flat
Hospedado por Christopher
Christopher es el anfitrión.
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Close to bus stop enabling easy access to Perth city centre, Fremantle entertainment district, local shopping centre walking distance, university 3 bus stops, freeway access 5 mins away, GF has private access, new furnishings, fully self contained

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Calefacción
Internet
Apto para familias y niños

Precios
Personas adicionales $12 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $40
Depósito de seguridad $121
Descuento por semana: 3%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 10:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

15 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Delbert
Mayo de 2016
The apartment is a very neat and modern two bedroom unit, separate from the main house and located behind it. The place is very clean and the small kichen is fully equipped. Christopher was very attentive to our needs, taking care of a WiFi problem that developed. The home is in …

Perfil de usuario de Shane
Mayo de 2017
Neat and clean two bedroom unit. Very quiet neighborhood. Close enough to shopping centre to walk.

Perfil de usuario de Kylie
Abril de 2017
Lovely clean and well equipped unit. Helpful hosts who went above and beyond what was expected to ensure out stay was enjoyable. Would highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Catherine
Marzo de 2017
The property was clean, comfortable and tidy. It was equipped suitably for what we needed and within an ideal location. The host was friendly and accommodating.

Perfil de usuario de Thng
Febrero de 2017
Excellent location for helping your children to settle into Murdoch University with buying all the Supplies needed for the child's stay in the Village, Banking and managing the child's daily needs. The only problem is coming back to the house after 7pm you have to navigate in dar…

Perfil de usuario de Lyn
Noviembre de 2016
A lovely inviting space which I made my home for a whole month. The family were superb and their little dog quite delightful. This flat would be perfect for parents settling their kids at Murdoch and I would have no reservations in my recommendation.

Perfil de usuario de Wing
Julio de 2016
clean, tidy, fully equiped, roomy, bright, well mantained, very good location, perferct inside and outside. nice owner with warm services. sure it will be your dream house. honestly, the house even much better than the pictures you see on the website. reall enjoy the stay!

Security Guard father of 1, live in grandmother, happy family, have 2 budgies and 1 puppy. Welcome guests from all over the globe with open arms. have extensive travel experience and know how to treat people.
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares