Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Cozy studio apartment in a green surrounding with a friendly owner, in a quiet area, 270 m from the pebble beach, situated on the ground floor, with a small terrace. It has a bathroom, kitchen, bedroom eguipped with tv/sat, air-condition, free wi-fi, and a parking place nearby.

El lugar

Apartment is air conditioned, with free wi-fi and tv/sat in the bedroom.
Kitchen has all necessary items; fridge, stove, iron, etc.
There are also clean towels, bed linen, toilet paper, hair-dryer.

Disponible para huéspedes

Apartment has a small terrace in front of, with a table and chairs, and plenty of natural (URL HIDDEN) is surrounded with a small garden with fig trees, oleanders, lavander and rosemary.Outside, there is also a BBQ which quests can use anytime.

Atención a los huéspedes

Owner is always available during your stay (she lives in the same house), if not, you can reach her in the Tourist-office Zaglav (2 km distant from the apartment), where she works.


Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 cama tamaño king

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: Estudio
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 13:00 a 23:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 13:00 a las 23:00.

Please, be responsible as you would in your own place.
OBLIGATORY REGISTRATION: under croatian law, upon your arrival, we'll ask you to show your ID card or PASSPORT.
Check in: 13:00- flexibile
Check out: 10:00
Thank you! :)


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ulf
Septiembre de 2017
we really enjoyed our stay in the apartment and emanuela was a perfect host!

Perfil de usuario de Silvia
Septiembre de 2017
Emanuela's house is exactly as described, tiny, very clean and close to the gorgeous village of Martinscica. There is everything you need. Emanuela, was very kind and the communication was good despite some problems with the telephone line. Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Chiara
Agosto de 2017
L'host è molto disponibile e gentile. L'alloggio è in una buona posizione ed è fornito di tutto il necessario. Consigliato!

Perfil de usuario de Michaël
Agosto de 2017
Our stay was excellent, amazing. The studio is perfectly located, clean, smelling of lavender, with an amazing view. Emanuela and her mother were beyond kind and helpful, and always available. The only reason we would not advertise this place is to be sure there is still availability the next time we want to stay ourselves, which we definitely hope we can at some point. Thanks a lot!

Perfil de usuario de Paola
Julio de 2017
Alloggio molto carino e curato, adatto per 2 persone. Si trova in una zona molto tranquilla e silenziosa dove è facile rilassarsi. Con una facile camminata (max 5 minuti) si arriva al centro del paese e al mare. Dal patio, in cui su può pranzare all'aperto, si gode anche della vista del mare.

Perfil de usuario de Céline
Julio de 2017
Emanuela is a friendly and available host. She took care that everything was ready for our arrival and provided us good tips over the region.

Perfil de usuario de John
Junio de 2017
Had a great stay in the lavender apartment. Emmanuella was very helpful with advice on the area and places to eat. It's a great spot ...near enough to visit Cres and other small villages. Just a short stroll to the waters edge.

Este anfitrión tiene 10 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Martinšćica, CroaciaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Emanuela

I live and work on island Cres, in one nice, fisherman village Martinšćica.I am married, have one child, a son.In winter time, when we have more time, our small family love to travel and explore other places, people and nature.I love to read books, also I enjoy gardening, baking, and unfortunately, studying, because I have to finish Law school in town Rijeka, so I am always very busy!
My motto in life is: If anything is worth doing, it's worth overoding, and one latin proverb: Nosce te ipsum.
I will be looking forward to meeting you and hosting you on my beautiful island! :-))

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares