KitchenRoom 1, with 2 beds and 2 windows
3 rooms in 200m2 family appartment
3 rooms in 200m2 family appartment

Departamento o casa entera

7 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

5 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 7. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Located in the center of Paris (by the Champs Elysees), the apartment is on the 3rd floor of a typical "Haussmanian" building with 2 independant areas and a central base (entrance, living room and kitchen). I am renting out one independant area including 3 rooms, 1 bathroom, 1 toilets.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

El lugar
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 5
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $99 / noche más de 3 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $99
Depósito de seguridad $1851
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $432 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

You will be hosted in a personal, lived-in apartment. We will leave some of our personal things. We ask you to respect our objects, furniture and settings of the apartment.


Cancellations

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 6 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Damien
Agosto de 2016
Très bel appartement occupé dans un cadre pro. Stefan a été très réactif et tout a été très bien organisé.

Perfil de usuario de Kim
Diciembre de 2015
We had a very good time (one week during Christmas time) in the apartment. The apartment is very nice and spacious and located nearby the famous Champs Elysées. Metro station Franklin D. Roosevelt is just around the corner and 5 stops away from 'Le Marais'. The host, Stefan, is a very nice and accommodating person. Nothing is too much for him. We could even use his Velib pass for renting bikes in the city and also his wife's bike, with child support seat, for our 5 year old daughter. Furthermore Stefan responds very quickly to all of our needs. Two thumbs and how nice! We could park our car for free in the nearby (2 minute walk back to the apartment) private parking garage on the Champs E. We rented the whole apartment while renting a smaller part of the apartment is also possible. Some points of attention: - Use of the fireplace should be possible and also the illustrated room for the youngest kid should have been accessible (for our daughter) as it is in the description of the apartment. - The apartment could be cleaner. There was quite some dust here and there and the kitchen needed some of our love and attention before use ;) - Beds could be too small for some people.
Perfil de usuario de Stefan
Respuesta de Stefan:
Thank you for your comments which will help me improve our hosting especially when it comes to the dust and cleanliness which is a major issue in Paris and which I will address particularly for our next guests. As far as the fireplace and small daughter's room they are not mentioned in the description (and not included in the lot which is rented) as i prefer not to use them. However as told you during check in, you could use the toys available provided you put them back in the room afterwards which I hope is what you did for your daughter. Thanks for your comments and I am happy you enjoyed your stay despite those points. Best regards. Stefan
Diciembre de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Ringo And Elain
Julio de 2015
This little apartment is a beautiful Parisian dream! It’s airy and light, comfortable and cozy, and very spacious. It’s right in the heart of Paris, making it incredibly easy to get around to see attractions. On top of that, Stefan was very attentive and friendly. We felt very at ease in his home and had a wonderful 9 days here, highly recommended!

Este anfitrión tiene 18 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
FranciaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Stefan

I am a "citizen of the world", born in South America, brought up in Europe, worked in Asia, Americas and now Europe. I have lived all my life traveling and meeting people: I enjoy welcoming them and making sure they feel at home!

Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Polski
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares