Enjoy a warm bath on a cold winters night.Outdoor eating area.
Modern living at its best (3 bdrm)
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
3 baños
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
3 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The rooftop terrace is at 4th level.
Modern kitchen with all ameneties & living room with smart tv, netflix & lots of movies on 3rd level
The 3 bedrooms and baths are on 2nd and 1st level.
1st bedroom has a comfy queen bed with a balcony and ensuite. 2nd & 3rd bedroom has double beds. Main bathroom has large walk in shower and a bath. And an additional bathroom on lower level.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be available to contact, but most communication will be with our French neighbour Cristoff!


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $61
Depósito de seguridad $111
Descuento por semana: 12%
Precio por fin de semana $245 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 10:00

No smoking inside (can smoke on the roof top)
No shoes inside.

"Please treat our home like it would have been your own and respect our neighbours like they were yours."


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Elaine
Julio de 2017
Very comfortable, lovely place. It is near to the public transportation station too.

Perfil de usuario de Robyn
Febrero de 2017
Sara & Nick were away during our stay so Nathalie & Christoff took care of us. Nathalie on comms and Christoff greeting us on arrival for a quick tour of the wonderful four story flat! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, accomodating six squeaky girls. The house was very clean a tidy, well located and well stocked with the necessary supplies (shampoo&conditioner, tea&coffee). Would highly recommend this stay anytime and hopefully we will be welcomed back anytime as well!

Perfil de usuario de Oliver
Febrero de 2017
I would highly recommend Sara's place to anyone wishing to stay in Melbourne for a couple of days. It is close to a train station and about a 10min drive to the CBD. The place was clean, spacious and offered a nice view of the surrounding area. The checking in process and communication with the host was easy.

Perfil de usuario de 毅培
Enero de 2017
房间不错,适合家庭出行!

Perfil de usuario de Justin
Enero de 2017
Great modern place, excellent for our family holiday in Melbourne.

Perfil de usuario de Lee-Jen
Enero de 2017
Fantastic place. Great location and very comfortable size and furnishings.

Perfil de usuario de Trent
Diciembre de 2016
Great place to stay, close to the city and nice modern place.

Este anfitrión tiene 60 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Victoria, AustraliaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Sara

Travel to explore. Travel is essential for living a fulfilling life.

We use AirBnb to help fund out own trips.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares