KitchenKitchen and balcony
Bright room near Ngong Road
Bright room near Ngong Road

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Guest room in my fully equipped apartment, based in a middle class family area (Jamhuri estate). Small shops all around, big malls close by, great view from the 4th floor. Good access to office areas. The perfect base for your affordable home stay!

El lugar

Top floor in an apartment building on the main road, great view and bright. It's nothing fancy but clean and comfortable. You have your own room with wardrobe, desk&chair, shelves and bed. Your big bed sleeps two, mosquito net is provided.
I've been in Nai since 2008 and can share some stories ;-)

Disponible para huéspedes

We will share the kitchen, bathroom, balcony and the living room. In the kitchen you'll use everything just like home, utensils, pots and all. We have a toaster, kettle, fridge, gas cooker and you'll get your own shelf to store any groceries you buy!
We have a wonderful cleaner once week to help us keep the house tidy and she'll also do your laundry. If you require laundry on other days we can easily arrange that at a small cost.
Regards internet, there's a simple Zuku broadband connection in the house (Wifi). If you want I can show you an easy and affordable way to access Internet through a mobile network provider outside the house (bring your smart phone).

Atención a los huéspedes

I live in the flat so we'll meet :-) I'm happy to show you around when you get here.
I work so won't be in much during the day... but will make sure to give you a briefing on staying safe in Nairobi and tips on getting around!

Otros aspectos destacables

We're on the main road of the estate, so please expect some noise from busses in the morning.

Interested in long term stays? Happy to talk!


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Feel at home!
No smoking in this apartment.
We clean the kitchen after ourselves.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Fausto
Enero de 2016
Manuela, was super welcoming and friendly host. Lots very useful and helpful advice. He flat was clean, tidy and welcoming. Located close to transport networks and within walking distance to kilimani. Perfect host 10/10.

Nairobi, KeniaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Manuela

Hi there,

When I travel I love to experience nature (cycling and hiking) and relaxing with yummy food, walking around the local area to observe different lifestyles.
When you come to Kenya, I'll see what I can do to make your experience a fantastic one.

I've been in Nairobi for seven years now - I first came to volunteer, fell in love and stayed to work in a leadership development organisation. Now I'm running my own start-up and we support SMEs.

Work has taken me to 30 countries in Europe, Africa, Asia and Latin America, can't wait to meet you wherever you are from ;-)

When I lived in Germany, London, Poland and Uganda I shared flats. I love coming home and have a chat over dinner. See you soon

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 75%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares