Main bedroom. King-sized bed.Main bedroom.
Central house with gardens

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Fantastic location for exploring London on foot / public transport. Close to Bermondsey Street, Borough and London Bridge. Open plan, bright downstairs, spacious two bedrooms upstairs. Private back patio and shared front gardens. Gated. Parking.

El lugar

The end of terrace house is situated in the grounds of an old Victorian school conversion. The house was developed 20 years ago. There is an allocated car parking space which comes and bike storage (please let me know if you would like to borrow a bike!). Guest have full use of the extensive communal gardens as well as the private back patio (with small charcoal BBQ). The small, friendly and very quiet (considering its proximity to fabulous transport) development is well lit and gated. There is a CCTV entry/access system so guests can be “buzzed in” from the street.

The house itself has wooden underfloor heating throughout the spacious open plan downstairs. A dining table for 6-10 persons and fully fitted and equipped kitchen. There is a downstairs toilet.

Upstairs, two large double bedrooms (one with a Quuen bed, the other with a King bed). Both have ample storage. A bathroom with bath, separate shower, heated towel rail, toilet and sink. All rooms are well lit, have sash windows and look out onto the gardens. The master bedroom has views of the shard.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will have full access to the house and gardens (both front and back).


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 29%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Please respect the neighbours who I have known for 12 years. Please treat the home as your own. Small dogs welcome.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Jan
Septiembre de 2015
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Zaheed
Septiembre de 2015
Sax is amazing, friendly and it feels like I have known him for a long time. A great couple always willing to help. Invested time to make sure we enjoyed London, from sight seeing, groceries, cabs...you name it everything. The flat is unbelievably cosy, homely with garden, spacious rooms. I mean I can go on and on. The best apartment I have ever been to stay and the most amazing host I have ever met. I will definitely do it again next year. We can't thank Sax enough.. Cheers Zaheed

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Sax

I'm naturally friendly but very respectful of peoples privacy.
I live locally and as a mobile concierge and a general property manager I'm well placed to host your stay. I love stories, live music, great food and my bike.
My motto is 'Be on time. Bring a book.'

El barrio

Espacios similares