Japanese GardenGuest Bedroom
Homestay de Permacultura Urbana

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $6 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $12
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa

Please be clean, keep noise to a minimum after 10pm and walk on the paths around the garden so the plants can grow. We have a dog called Pop, so you may have to coordinate with us about putting him outside when we are at work. Guests can smoke outside only please.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

21 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Anja
Abril de 2017
The room was large and the bed was very very comfy, the home was very quiet and clean. They recycled really well as well as composting which made me feel pretty good! The chickens were hilarious and their dog Pop replaced a puppy sized hole in my heart. They allowed us to have fruits and vegetables from their garden, as well as eggs from the chickens and I'm forever thankful for that! A very homey environment- I felt immediately at home when I arrived and not all uncomfortable. They were very welcoming and full of smiles, if you're looking for somewhere to find your footing in Melbourne I highly recommend :D

Perfil de usuario de Nicole
Febrero de 2017
David amd Rie are wonderful hosts. They are warm, welcoming and their home is cozy in a quiet neighborhood. We would absolutely stay again. If you're looking to be away from the busy Melbourne CBD, but close to public transport, this is the place for you.

Perfil de usuario de Dafina
Enero de 2017
David's place is amazing! We had no car but with the bus, which departs close to the David's house it was a 45-minute ride to the city centre! The house is very clean and has a big garden in the backyard, which was perfect because David allowed us to pick veggies and fruits! In our room we had a big flat screen TV , good WiFi and we also could watch Netflix in the living room. The little dog Pop was lovely too:) David and his girlfiend Rie are both very polite,respectful and helping persons. They even let us return to their place with an additional guest after we had an issue with another accomodation! Thank you so much we would visit again anytime!

Perfil de usuario de Nhi
Diciembre de 2016
Such a lovely couple! Their place is nice and cozy and we had our daily eggs and veggies fixed thanks to David's amazing vegetable garden :) Would definitely recommend their home to anyone who needs a place to stay! You won't regret it.

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Noviembre de 2016
David's girlfriend was really nice! We had a great moment, location was really close to the centre by train with a little walk to train station :) apartment is cool, nature and well organized! We recommend it ;) their puppy Pop is pretty sweet too! Thanks for everything

Perfil de usuario de Alessandra
Septiembre de 2016
I spent more than three weeks at David's house and my stay was absolutely wonderful! David and Rye are nice,kind and enjoyable people to spend time with! I had a great time with them! The house is very cosy with a nice garden with lots of veggies! I truly recommend their house!

Perfil de usuario de T
Agosto de 2016
Everything was well prepared, from arrival till check out. Nice garden and chickens, Pop was really friendly and adorable too. The house was clean and well suited for cooking. Host was amiable and helpful. Would definitely recommend for a stay here!

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Maidstone, AustraliaSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de David

Hi I am an avid traveller and love to welcome guests to my house. I am very interested in permaculture and sustainable living so my home and garden are showcases of these ideas. I stay with airbnb hosts when I travel and enjoy hearing about my guests' travels when they stay.

Idiomas: Bahasa Indonesia, Русский
Espacios similares