This is the little room I offer Kitchen of my house, where you can see my garden
a Lovely two floor house
Hospedado por Cassie
Cassie es el anfitrión.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños compartidos
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños compartidos
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
La casa se encuentra en Amstelveen. 20 minutos en autobús a Leidseplein. Soy un estudiante que estudia en la universidad de Amsterdam. Soy extrovertido y dispuesto a hacer nuevos amigos
translated by Google

The House is located in Amstelveen. 20 mins by bus to leidseplein.
I am an student studying in University of Amsterdam. I am outgoing and willing to make some new friends

Disponible para huéspedes

La vida y la cocina y por supuesto mi gran patio grande
translated by Google

The living and kitchen and of course my lovely big backyard

Atención a los huéspedes

Soy capaz de dar consejos sobre la ciudad de Amsterdam con el fin de hacer sus días en Amsterdam más fructífero :)
translated by Google

I am able to give tips about Amsterdam city in order to make their days in Amsterdam more fruitful :)


Servicios
Internet
Cocina
Champú
Secador de pelo

Precios
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

No pets/No couple.
I have three trash bins in front of my house.
The blue one is for the paper.
Black is for kitchen trash etc.
The green one is for the plant/flowers.
Put the trash in the right color bins.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

35 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Abril de 2017
Todo tranquilo, salvo que esta alejada del centro y su familia quien me recibió no hablan ingles y fue complicado e incomodo

Perfil de usuario de Josue
Agosto de 2017
Super clean, affordable, and lovely! Not to mention it is really close to public stations, and close to all sorts of city centers, if you know how to use public transport you can go anywhere quickly! Cassie is a bomb of a host, even taking me around the city on the first day, and by the second we were already close friends. Her mother and her brother will mostly stay out of your hair, so it makes for a confortable family household (just use the bathroom for less than 9 minutes, lol). Honestly, no matter how good of a review I write, what I experienced was way better! Thank you Cassie!

Perfil de usuario de Ben
Julio de 2017
Remember to take your shoes off at the door. Only one English speaker in the residence. This was not a problem as all amenities were there. Good location- a 30 minute bus ride from downtown Amsterdam, and a great value.

Perfil de usuario de Taylor
Julio de 2017
Cassie's place was very nice and I felt very comfortable during my stay. She was very good at communicating before and after checkin. The only issue I had was that the room was very warm both during the day and night. The only option was to open the window to let fresh air in, but due to the proximity of the airport, the room was then very loud and made it difficult to sleep at times.

Perfil de usuario de Donna
Junio de 2017
This place is probably overpriced. The room is tiny (and not lockable, if you care about that at all). The bathroom was OK but a little odorous. That said, it's pretty close to the city center (about 20-25 minutes away). And the neighborhood is quiet and pretty. My main issue with this stay was actually the complete failure of communication between the host and me. She basically said OK to me arriving at a certain time and that was the last thing I heard from her. I asked for a phone number just in case, but nothing. And I tried to reach her on airbnb messaging on the day of arrival, but nothing. I ended up just showing up and ringing the doorbell, at which point, the host's brother showed up in boxers. He wasn't particularly interested in settling me into the house either. I never heard from the host until after I left the house the next day.
Perfil de usuario de Cassie
Respuesta de Cassie:
It's 65 euro per night for a single bed in a 10 people hostel room in the city center near the red light district.
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Bryant
Mayo de 2017
Easy place to stay in. Although, if the host Cassie isn't around it will be rather difficult to communicate with anyone else there. Other than that, very clean and private.

Perfil de usuario de Lis
Abril de 2017
Cassie provides a small but adequate room in a nice, quiet area of Amsterdam. There are plentiful transit options, and I enjoyed walking outside in the gorgeous weather. While I didn't meet Cassie herself, she went above and beyond in handling a last-minute change in my arrival date. As a host myself I know how difficult these changes can be, and she was totally sweet and accommodating. And her mother wouldn't even let me wash my own dishes! On the negative side - at this price point, I would expect towels to be provided. And the room was a little chilly (even in April), so an extra blanket or sheets would be nice. At 5'9", the single twin duvet provided wasn't actually long enough to cover me completely, so I did a lot of clothes layering. :) Other than that it's a really nice little space though.
Perfil de usuario de Cassie
Respuesta de Cassie:
I have towels actually. The weather is Amsterdam is pretty chilly overall (9-10 degree is pretty normal) in April not because my room itself is chilly. Actually, you could turn on the heater in the room (It can become super warm )when you sleep instead of putting all clothes layers.
Abril de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Ámsterdam, Países BajosSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Cassie

I'm Cassie.
I have lived in Amsterdam for 5 years by now. I have studied in the Netherlands, China, UK, Australia and Singapore. Therefore, I consider myself as global citizen. I'm outgoing and willing to make friends from different countries.

My dream is to travel around the world and take amazing photographs.

Hopefully, my home gonna be a lovely place for you in
AMSTERDAM :)

Idiomas: English, Nederlands, 中文
Índice de respuesta: 21%
Tiempo de respuesta: en unos días o más

El barrio

Espacios similares