Wall windows bathe the living room in light.
Pet Friendly House, Private Garden
Pet Friendly House, Private Garden
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

For stays over a week, ask us about our discount :)

Located in serene surroundings. Ample living space, secluded outdoor BBQ entertaining area, indoor laundry, and off-street parking (subject to availability). Bus stop, shops, restaurants and pub less than 10 or so minute walk, with beach close by. Breakfast items are provided on first morning in addition to tea, coffee etc. Outdoor smoking area available.

Atención a los huéspedes

Póngase en contacto con el cuidador cercano 24/7. Si la reserva es para 8 o más noches, la casa será atendida a medio camino, que incluye la limpieza, y ropa de cama y toallas.
translated by Google

Contact with nearby caretaker 24/7. If booking is for 8 or more nights, the house will be serviced midway, which includes cleaning, and fresh bed linen and towels.

Otros aspectos destacables

Amigable con LGBTQIA
translated by Google

LGBTQIA friendly


Viajes de negocios
Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $24 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $16
Depósito de seguridad $243
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
2 colchones en el suelo

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00
Salida antes de las 10:00
Llegada con acceso libre con doorman

If something breaks, please let us know.

Please keep sound levels reasonable, particularly in the evening.

Smoking is permitted in outdoor areas, which includes under the covered front and back areas, but not inside the house.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - There is one flight of 14

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este espacio varía.
Agrega las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

45 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Gillian
Enero de 2016
Many thanks Tom for your warm welcome to Mona Vale. Your pre information, guidance and relaxing home contributed to a wonderful New Year catching up with my friends from Amsterdam. House was in a great location, clean and your mum and yourself were such hospitable hosts. First time doing Airbnb I will do it again. Cheers Gillian

Perfil de usuario de Courtney
Diciembre de 2015
Tom's place was perfect for us to stay with our two large dogs. There was plenty of room for them to run around and completely fenced in and safe for them giving us piece of mind while away from home. The house had everything we needed and more and was perfect for our stay.

Perfil de usuario de Katie
Agosto de 2017
Was a lovely place to stay, very accommodating.

Perfil de usuario de Bek
Julio de 2017
Close to public transport and Mona Vale shops and beach. Lovely little place for a small family, couple or someone traveling for business.

Perfil de usuario de Annette
Julio de 2017
Very clean, comfortable and private space where pets are welcome. Tom greeted us and made us feel welcome. It was a lovely place for work+leisure purposes.

Perfil de usuario de Murray
Julio de 2017
Great place to stay! Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Marc
Julio de 2017
clean and tidy place and good location. great shower. dissapointed with the aged mattresses on the floor as they where basically just pieces of foam wrapped in vinyl? listing is not suitable for 3 adults, perhaps ideal for small kids.
Perfil de usuario de Tom
Respuesta de Tom:
Hi Marc, thank you for your comment; we always appreciate feedback from guests. If you had of mentioned an issue during your stay, we most certainly would have addressed it on the spot. The mattresses are hospital-grade, hence the material, which allows them to be wiped with disinfectant on occasion. They also have a padded cover, which is then covered with a fitted sheet. We have other mattress styles that you may have felt suited you more, but were unable to assist as it was not mentioned. We actively encourage every group we host to let us know if they have any queries. All the best, Tom
Julio de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 29 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Mona Vale, AustraliaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Tom

Hi, I'm Tom. I enjoy travelling, as well as hosting those that are interested in Sydney's Northern Beaches.

Idiomas: English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares