Spacious double bedroom in London
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A Nice bright and ventilated double bedroom located in zone 2 walking about 3 minutes from Willesden Junction station and 20 minutes from Central London.

El lugar

The living room space together with kitchen is very cosy and opens up on the garden where you can enjoy and relax if the weather is good.

Disponible para huéspedes

The full house except the others bedrooms

Atención a los huéspedes

Enrich your trip with us! You can learn a bit of Portuguese, Italian and French including culture, food, words and much more. We have 4 professionals living full time off to work from 8am but at night we can have a friendly chat and we are more than pleasant to advise you about the local area and London.

Otros aspectos destacables

-Check in flexible but not after midnight
-Check out is at 12am
-Every person must be included in confirmation


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Secador de pelo
TV

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $28
Depósito de seguridad $139
Descuento por semana: 8%
Precio por fin de semana $46 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

Please treat the house with respect and keep things tidy as you would in your own home

Tell us a bit about yourself and your eventual +1 when booking

1- No slam doors, minimum noise after 10pm

2-You are allowed to smoke JUST OUT of house, our garden is a special place you can do it

3-We are flexible and you can bring a 3rd person on your trip if you book the big bedroom

4-Only the guests confirmed are allowed sleeping in the house

5-No big parties in the house but we want to you feel welcome- Let's be reasonable

6-No pets

7-Please do not give our address to others

8-Please do not get any mail sent to this address

9-Lost key will be charged £20


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Anouk
Mayo de 2017
Good I recommend :)

Perfil de usuario de Daria
Abril de 2017
House is very comfortable and clean.

Perfil de usuario de Aishwarya
Abril de 2017
Had a lovely stay at Giovana's place. Thank you :)

Perfil de usuario de TC Halil
Abril de 2017
Nice location, 5 min to tube station. Clean room. Nice house. Great host. Thanks once again

Perfil de usuario de Vittoria
Marzo de 2017
The room is really nice, spacious and clean. I really thought the little "toilet basket" was a very nice, useful and thoughtful touch. The apartment is also very pretty, modern and clean as well. Everything, including the toilet, looks like has been recently been renovated and is very nice, clean, spacious and luminous. All together, I'd definitely recommend this room.

Perfil de usuario de Becs
Marzo de 2017
The room was spacious, clean and tidy and the house was quiet and easy to get to! Would recommend for anyone!

Perfil de usuario de Sara
Febrero de 2017
It was a lovely stay! Nice and quiet, easy communication with the host and the people in the flat were very nice and helpful. Thanks ;)

Este anfitrión tiene 25 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Aleta & Giovana

Aleta and Giovana are both Brazilians and best friends (Aleta from Brasilia and Giovana from Rio de Janeiro ) living in london more than 5 years . We really love this city and welcome people in our home. Aleta is graduated in Administration and is getting a new degree as business management, works as manager in a big company. Giovana got degree in International relations and trade and works as nanny, host and modelling. We are looking forward to know new people from all world.

Idiomas: English, Português
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares