Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our nice and clean family house has everything that you need for your summer getaway. It has 3 park. sp, all you need for cooking, BBQ on a deck, outside furniture with a big table, linens and utensils provided. Just 1 mile away from the local beaches. Very convenient place to the bars, restaurants, coffee/gift/ and ice-cream shops. Pharmacy, gas station, The Oyster company, Cupcake shop, beach store, playground, laundromat, bike trail, 10 min driving to the Patriot square.


El lugar
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 4
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

We treat our guests as a family memebers. Please treat our home as yours. We alow to smoke only outside. You can listen to your favorite music outside, but please take it inside by 10pm. If you have your windows opened please turn a/c off. Let us know if you need anything extra or while you are here, we are more than willing to be helpful.
Thank you.


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

62 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Samra
Septiembre de 2017
What a cute little cottage! Close to all points of interest, restaurants and of course, the beautiful beaches. We especially appreciated Ksenia's notebook filled with area information, restaurants along with their menus, ice cream shops and local emergency phone numbers for fire, police, etc. We also appreciated our host checking on us to ensure we knew how to operate the heating system. Our friend accompanying us is vision impaired and travels with a seeing eye dog. We were delighted to find a cottage that allowed for her dog! Thank you so very much, Ksenia! Looking forward to a future return! :)

Perfil de usuario de Libeth
Agosto de 2017
This was our first ever vacation at the cape and I don't think we could've picked a better cabin! Very clean and cozy, good parking spaces, we had enough privacy even with sharing property with others. The binder with info on local beaches, restaurants, shops, etc. was extremely helpful and we probably wouldn't have been able to plan out our trip without it. Ksenia was also very helpful and easy to get in touch with. I will say that even though we were able to fit 6 people here it was a bit of a snug fit so next time we might bring 4 people instead, but we still managed to have enough space for everyone to be comfortable. We genuinely enjoyed our stay here and would love to come back, and I would absolutely recommend this cabin to anyone :)

Perfil de usuario de Nancy
Agosto de 2017
Très bien pour 2 nuits près de l'océan Communication rapide et facile avec les propriétaires

Perfil de usuario de Malinee
Agosto de 2017
Love it! I and family had a great time while we lived here. It was very nice , clean, and quite. It was perfect fit for 5 people. Just a little comment, It could be better if it would has a fence for dog then I can leave my dog enjoys in the yard. Definitely come back!!!

Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Julio de 2017
Great little place. Nice walkable neighborhood. Very communicative and accommodating host.

Perfil de usuario de Atsuko
Julio de 2017
Ksenia's cottage was a perfect place for my family vacation. The place is very quiet, surrounded by nature but is close to an organic grocery store, a liquor store and some good restaurants. Ksenia checked in on us to make sure that we had a comfortable stay and had everything we needed. The guide book she has in the house was very informative and helped us navigate in the Cape. Thank you so much!

Perfil de usuario de Julie
Julio de 2017
Just as advertised. Perfect for our family and would consider again if the need arises. Multiple cottages and new main house rental allow for large parties staying at the same compound. The best part was the accessibility to The owner and her attention to detail.

Este anfitrión tiene 171 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Dennis, Massachusetts, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Ksenia Zdanovich
Idiomas: English, Русский
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares