Clean room in heart of Kitchener
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Single family home near St. Mary's Hospital, Kitchener market, downtown, and Iron Horse Trail cycling artery leading up to Waterloo. Female visitors only please.

El lugar

Eco-friendly household with 1/2 time friendly quiet dog to welcome you home. Parking in driveway or for bike in garage, piano, deck in back.

Disponible para huéspedes

Share the house - 1.5 bathrooms, laundry in basement, kitchen, living/dining room, deck, yard.

Atención a los huéspedes

Friendly quiet host who bikes and walks everywhere and can direct you around town.

Otros aspectos destacables

Female visitors preferred.


Servicios
Internet
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Smoke-free, cat-free household. We keep it clean for each other. No overnight guests please.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 28 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Allison
Febrero de 2017
The house was clean and cozy and Mary Jane made me feel very welcome in her home, I couldn't have hoped for anything better!

Perfil de usuario de Kay
Mayo de 2016
MJ made me feel really welcome and helped me out a lot. The house was neat and the neighborhood was quiet and nice. She went beyond what a host would typically do- from lending me her bike, to inviting me for Tuesday dinner with friends, to driving me for grocery shopping whenever she rented a car, and so many other things. Thanks MJ!

Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Diciembre de 2015
I couldn't imagine a more wonderful host than Mary Jane. She always made sure that I felt comfortable and at home, and had the spirit of sharing that every good host should have. I stayed in Kitchener during a whole school semester, which went by in the blink of an eye. I truly felt at home. The description for this listing was very accurate. Mary Jane's house is incredibly clean, quiet and friendly, and the perfect place for sociable people who want a peaceful place to return to. The location was perfect - very close to a variety of biking and walking paths, and a short walk right to buses and downtown Kitchener. Overall: I can't imagine a better experience with AirBnb than the one I got at this house!

Perfil de usuario de Kathryn
Agosto de 2015
Mary Jane is an amazing hostess! She makes you feel welcomed and at home the moment you arrive, and is very knowledgeable about the KW area. Her place is conveniently located right near downtown Kitchener, Victoria Park, Grand River Hospital, and the Kitchener bus terminal. What's also great about the place is that it's close to hiking and biking trails, as well. The description of the room is accurate - it is very clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend the place to anyone visiting the KW area!

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Kitchener, CanadáSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Mary Jane

I share suppers and a beautiful dog with friends in another household close by, where I lived for 10 years before getting my own place.
Our dog goes happily back and forth every other day. With a human escort of course.
My work is with an environmental non-profit, in energy efficiency and climate change adaptation.
I am part of a church choir. I bike or walk to work - no car, but membership in a carshare.
Life motto: live lightly on this earth. With joy!

Idiomas: English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares