Very comfortable bed, with great linen, and wardrobe spaceComfortable living space. TV, stereo and my dog
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My double room will comfortably house you and a plus one, Gay friendly. I live on a quiet street, moments away to cafes and corner shops if you have forgotten anything.
I'm very easy going, so I will endeavour to make sure you are very comfortable.

El lugar

My double room will comfortably house you and a plus one, I live on a quiet street one, moments away to cafes and corner shops if you have forgotten anything.
The kitchen, living areas, garden, washing and drying facilities, Wi-Fi, are all yours to enjoy and use.
I work 9-5 and often go for walks or the gym (I use that word loosely) after work and if you're around for dinner and or a drink it would be my pleasure to join you.
In the warmer months, my leafy garden is a great place to enjoy a wine and some cheese in the afternoon.
Glebe is right by the water, there's a cafe 100 meters away and nearby Glebe Point Road has lots and lots of cafes and restaurants to choose from
100 meters away is the closest bus stop, with a regular supply of buses going in many directions

Disponible para huéspedes

The kitchen, living areas, garden, washing and drying facilities, Wi-Fi, are all yours to enjoy and use.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am often home on weeknights, and happy to share time with my guest, and I do love to cook so you would be welcome to stay home and join me. .

Otros aspectos destacables

Thanks for your enquiry. Before we discuss or rent we need you to be 100% verified by AirBnB. AirBnB operates successfully because of the stringent online verification processes.
I am keen to ensure that all prospective guests and friends benefit from the secure knowledge that all people involved at all times are open and honest about who they are. Thank you


Servicios
Apto para fumadores
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $8 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Smokers are welcome but must be outside, and please be mindful of noise in the evenings. Other than that pretty easy going.
Oh, you must like dogs, I have a miniature schnauzer

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kyle
Marzo de 2016
My wife and I stayed with Derrick and his amazing dog Billy for 6 nights. Derrick was a phenomenal host and all around amazing guy. If you get a chance to stay with him, take it! Derrick made sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed to enjoy Sydney, from helping with public transit to recommending some of his favorite pubs/restaurants to going out for dinner together at an amazing restaurant right on a gorgeous bay. I could go on, but suffice it to say that Derrick is the definition of being an exceptional host. Derrick's house is equally amazing. The bed and bedroom were comfortable and private, the wifi was fast, the kitchen available for cooking, the bathroom clean, a wonderful seating area in the back, and everything else we needed for our stay. The neighborhood was quiet and beautiful, with plenty of cafes and restaurants within easy walking distance. A nearby bus stop will get you around town easily.

Perfil de usuario de Melyssa
Febrero de 2016
We had a lovely, comfortable stay with Derrick. Derrick was very hospitable, friendly and made us feel very at home. Added bonuses included a very comfortable bed and cuddles from Billy, the schnauzer. Cannot recommend this stay highly enough!
Perfil de usuario de Derrick
Respuesta de Derrick:
It was a delight to have you stay, Billy missed you when you left. Good luck with your Europe trip
Febrero de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Robert
Octubre de 2015
The host canceled this reservation 20 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Mirko
Septiembre de 2015
No other comments.

Perfil de usuario de Dave
Septiembre de 2015
Derrick was warm & generous host. Stay was as described & beyond expectations. Great location!

Perfil de usuario de Nadia
Septiembre de 2015
We couldn't have asked for more. Derrick was a beautifully welcoming host who clearly took great pride in making the place as nice as possible for his guests. Very good value - would absolutely recommend highly.

Perfil de usuario de Eddie
Agosto de 2015
What a lovely experience it was to stay at Derrick's home whilst in Sydney. He is a terrific Host. Great communicator prior to arrival and my stay was very relaxing with his home exactly as described as per profile if not better. It was nice to share an evening drink and have a good conversation. The location is perfect. 100 metres away to bus stop which connects to many places within Sydney, including the bus and train hub of Central Station. There are shops nearby and it is close to Glebe Point Road, an excellent precinct for coffee, shopping and many places for dinner. Parks and The Sydney Fish Markets nearby. Derrick's dog Billy is adorable and I miss him already. Overall a really nice stay. Thank you so much.

Este anfitrión tiene 32 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Glebe, AustraliaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Derrick

I have many interest from Design, to music, cooking, movies, galleries etc. I' m a architectural designer who has a pretty busy life so most nights I'm not home till later. Like to walk along Glebe Harbour with my dog Billy, who appears in the photos.
When I'm at home happy to have dinner and or a drink with my guest or know when space is required

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares