Tv Tower, Park Inn, Cathedral, Museum fur Drowning ArchitectureBalcony: rainbow
Charmant flat with vista & balkony
Charmant flat with vista & balkony
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Precioso apartamento de 65 metros cuadrados en un edificio antiguo renovado entre Mitte y Prenzlauer Berg. Hay un parque y un museo directo aquí y cafeterías, restaurantes, galerías, tiendas y estación de metro justo en el.
translated by Google

Beautiful 65 Qm–flat in a renewed old building between Mitte and Prenzlauer Berg. There are a park and a museum direct here and cafeterias, restaurants, galleries, shops and tube station right in the near of.

El lugar

es un gran apartamento para una pareja, amigos o una familia pequeña. Está muy bien situado y el metro está a sólo 5 minutos a pie de aquí. Este apartamento es ideal para parejas, amigos o familias pequeñas que quieren conocer Berlín.
translated by Google

is a great apartment for a couple, friends or a small family wanting to visit Berlin. It is very well situated and the metro is just 5 minutes walk from here.

Diese Wohnung ist ideal für Paare, Freunde oder kleine Familien, die Berlin kennenlernen möchten.

Otros aspectos destacables

Es un cuarto piso sin ascensor. Están construyendo una casa -para artistas- delante del apartamento. Construyeron una bella grúa blanca pero no es ruidosa porque construyeron la base el año pasado.
translated by Google

It´s a 4th floor without elevator.
They are building a house -for artists- in front of the apartment. They built a beautiful white crane but it isn´t noisy because they built the foundation on the last year.


Servicios
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $43
Depósito de seguridad $182
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial, 1 cama para niños
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama, 1 litera

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 11:00
Salida antes de las 15:00

Guests should respect a few living rules:

You can use the kitchen to cook whenever you feel like.

No parties are alloud in the flat. There are neighbors and we respect them as they respect us too.

No loud music is alloud between 22h-8h and between 13h-15h. This is the "Ruhezeit" in German households.

Do not download or upload and movies and songs with p2p Programms (free illegal downloads). This is in Germany forbidden and lawyers are making a lot of money out of it. It can be very expensive for you!!! There are movies in the apartment (DVDs) and the city offers a lot of other activities.

There are house shoes available for guests. The wooden floor is beautiful and loud,
and we consider the neighboor downstairs ;)

*The apartment will be clean for your comfort. When leaving the place,
please take your garbage with you.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tom
Agosto de 2016
I was in Berlin for a while before staying at Paula's place, so I was able to meet her ahead of time at her flat where she explained everything over a nice cup of tea. Paula was out of town by the time I arrived to stay, so she arranged for a friend to meet in the apartment to exchange keys, which went very smoothly. The flat is a walk up, one below the top floor with plenty of sunlight and a balcony to enjoy the view over the rooftops to see the Berlin skyline including the TV tower, Cathedral, the churches at Gendarmenmarkt, and more. It's conveniently located to subway and tram transportation, and a quick walk to the shops and street market around Kollwitzplatz. Being behind Pfefferberg, you may hear the occasional loud guest from the hostel in the middle of the night if you sleep with the windows open (as I did for my Summer visit). While I was there, there was construction work starting at 7:30am across the street, but that shouldn't be a problem once the project is finished.

Perfil de usuario de Marie-Hélène
Agosto de 2017
Paula'flat is very nice. The aera also : many restaurants, bars, shops... And transports too. At the same time, the building is quiet, and the streets also. It is a good mix between calm and fun. Paula was not in town when we arrived but one of her friend was waiting for us ans he welcomed us very well and took time to explain us all the different things to know. We had a very pleasant stay.

Perfil de usuario de Sabrina
Septiembre de 2015
My 2 weeks stay in Paula 's flat was fabulous. Felt like at home. The neighbourhood is full of restaurants and nice places for social life and at the same time very quiet. The building is on a very nice garden square which could be very convenient for children. Despite having the windows open most of the nights, because of the heath, I had no problem at all to sleep. The view is breath taking. Everything was perfect, I was very welcome by Paula 's friends , they helped me to get my luggage up to the 4th floor. I would be very happy to come back again and meet Paula in person.

Perfil de usuario de Carole
Agosto de 2015
Paula is a special host who truly took care of us. Although she wasn't there at our arrival late in the night she perfectly organised the key exchange and she treated us with snacks and perfectly clean home. Her place is in a beautiful area, easy to reach by public transport. As a family we felt like at our home and consider to come back. I warmly reccomend Paulas space.

Berlín, AlemaniaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Paula

Hi! I´m Paula and I come from Spain. I lived before in Vigo, Santiago and Barcelona and travelled so long that I could. I fell in love with Berlin at the first time about 10 years ago and I only could chose Berlin to living it. Here I´m teaching Spanish and taking photos of industrial landscapes.
I look forward to know people from around the world and show them the amazing city where I chose to be :)
I love my baby and my kitty. I enjoy a lot watching movies and I have a nice collection of movies which can be watched here. I love also photography and comics and music and...

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español, Português
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares