Well equipped kitchen for your DIY breakfast and gourmet meals.Large and private Master bedroom with loft, attached bathroom and high cathedral ceiling.
Large master bdrm w/loft & skylight
Hospedado por Helen
Helen es el anfitrión.
6 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
6 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The highlight of our house is the fabulous Loft with elegant cathedral ceiling and skylight, and overlooks spacious Master bdrm below with comfy queen size bed. Great for a family of six to share their stories after a day of adventures in town!

El lugar

Spotless & spacious home-away-from-home! All the comforts of home at your disposable. Super comfy beds, large 55" TV and comfy couches to help you unwind and relax after a day of adventures in town or simply enjoy the gorgeous sunsets on the balcony.

Disponible para huéspedes

Furnished spacious and spotless bedroom with a queen size bed and 2 double size futon beds. Sleep upto 6 guests. Private attached bathroom.

All that we request is to respect our other guests' privacy and quiet.

Atención a los huéspedes

Me & my retired hubby are here to help you make your stay with us worry-free and memorable. Just let us know ahead if you have any special request(s) and/or assistance. Will do our best in any way we can. We love meeting our new quests and enjoy showing them around the neighborhood. Of course we also respect our guests' quiet enjoyment and relaxation!

Otros aspectos destacables

We always like to greet and meet our guests in person and ask to see a valid government issued photo ID from our guest upon check in.

Prior to check out, we love to receive feedback from our guests to help us continue to improve so that our guests will think of us and leave good reviews.

Parking is available on our driveway and across the street at the plaza.

Your stay at our house may change your life.... and you want to come back or tell your friends about us!


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Chimenea interior
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $8 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $61
Depósito de seguridad $530
Descuento por semana: 7%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Nothing out of the norm... treat our home like you would your own home! The key we give you means you are welcome to our humble home and we ask that you use only what you need during your stay.... What is not cool is taking home what you didn't bring with you when you first step into our house!

Do not leave dirty dishes and left over foods in the sinks or kitchen counter or in the bedroom. Please dispose used paper plates / cups etc, wash/clean used dishes and wipe clean stove top and counter tops.

Return items to their original position if you have moved them during your stay.

Please let us know ahead if you plan to invite friends over for a drink. Absolutely NO over-night stay for those not registered and paid for in advance through airbnb.ca

Important: absolutely NO smoking, NO candles / incense burning, and NO pets of any kind allowed... 4 or 2 legged, with or without furs/feathers/fins or otherwise!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de David
Julio de 2015
My family had a wonderful time at Helen's place. The master bdrm w/loft is very clean and spacious with comfortable beds and clean bedding. The place is located in a convenient yet quiet neighborhood. Good Asian restaurants and supermarkets are in close proximity. Easy access to both Hwy7 and Hwy401. The highlight of our trip is definitely our host Helen's hospitality. Our kids are usually very shy to strangers but they immediately asked when we will be back to visit Helen when we left the house. We will definitely stay at Helen's place again when we visit Greater Toronto.

Este anfitrión tiene 17 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Markham, CanadáSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Helen

Recently retired and loving every minute of it! However I miss the interactions with people terribly so decided to get into hospitality world. Love to meet different people and learn their cultures, and built friendships along the way. Proud to show off the beautiful city of Markham that I love. Plenty to see and do around Markham.

I've travel to many places mostly in Asia. A must to visit. Exotic and fascinating.... a sure eye-opener and culture shock for many! Europe is one place I love to visit someday soon. But then having become a grandmother recently, I'm a bit hesitant to stay away from my darling grandson for too long!

I love to play "mahjong" in my spare time with my family. So if any of my guests like to learn, just let me know. Will be glad to teach and win some change for my favorite Tim Hortons coffee! But with your "beginner's luck" it would probably be Timmy's coffee on me!

We have a newly opened 3D Cineplex theater with pretty modern facilities, less than 10 minutes drive away. Not much of a movie puff, so don't expect too much help in that department. Anything else, will do my darnest to make your stay worthwhile and unforgettable!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares