Mulberry, Walton on Thames detached house.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Hi I'm Val.
We are a lovely 5 minute walk from the station to London, only 28 mins to Waterloo. Close to lots of attraction and amenities. We have two double rooms on a separate floor with a private bathroom between them. Only shared if 4 are travelling together! Very useful for Wimbledon etc, Hampton Court etc. and we'd love to meet you. We would offer you a nice house, a quiet place, comfy beds ,Continental breakfast and a very warm welcome. We hope to meet you soon.

El lugar

It's a lovely place to stay. quiet yet only 5 minute nice walk to railway station and 28 mins by train to Central London. Handy for Hampton Court, Wimbledon etc. We offer a lovely Continental breakfast and would love to be your hosts.Please note that because of recent problem that we have encountered, no check after 6pm Many thanks Val x

Disponible para huéspedes

We supply free wi-fi, ,TV, hospitality trays, hairdryers and all bathroom accessories.

Atención a los huéspedes

yes, if you need guidance we will help you.

Otros aspectos destacables

We do have 2 cats, one puppy called Marley, he is a Cockapoo but in another room if you don't like dogs.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $14
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)

If needing breakfast, please be on time for breakfast.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Peter
Julio de 2017
Probably our worst Airbnb experience. The house and our room were dirty and the hostess smoked day and night and with the guest room being on the top floor it was dreadfully smoke-filled all the time. The accommodation was also not as promised and our room was not cleaned before arrival. They also started a renovation while we were there, sanding and painting doors and windows. No privacy. The bed was comfortable.
Perfil de usuario de Valerie
Respuesta de Valerie:
Well, Never had a review like that before. the room was cleaned before your arrival as my cleaner was still here then. But I did tell you that she had disappeared suddenly. You surprised me on your arrival with just your son-in-law, 2 visits before you actually arrived. The second visit needing a Fan, which I'm sorry I couldn't provide. I, too, have lived in Africa, in Zambia, so stripped your bed of all but the barest essentials. Yes, occasionally I slept on that floor, did I bother you? I was up and downstairs hours before you, never used your bathroom etc. The one guest who did stay on your last night, had the use of a bathroom on another floor, so what's this about privacy? This is Air BnB, we do not provide a maid service unfortunately. If you leave dirty coffee pots, cups and glasses, do you expect me to go in and clean your room???? sorry this is not a 5 star hotel. Also I did not want to interfere with your personal belongings, which were everywhere. Please read my other comments. thank you.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Pierre
Junio de 2017
I had a great stay. Very close to Sandown race course.

Perfil de usuario de Divaharan
Febrero de 2017
Thank you for the great stay Val! Excellent place. Neatly done. Beautifully presented, nothing more to ask for. Homely environment. Wonderful host. Highly recomended. Five stars all the way! Diva
Perfil de usuario de Valerie
Respuesta de Valerie:
Diva it was wonderful to have you stay with us. Wish I could've made more breakfasts for you, but sometimes sleep is better than breakfast. come back soon. xxx
Febrero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jacqui
Septiembre de 2016
I was visiting my mother in Whiteley Village during my stay and Val's house was a "home from home" while I was there. A friendly smile and a welcoming home made all the difference. An easy walk to the station, shops, restaurant and cinema too.

Perfil de usuario de Gerda
Agosto de 2016
Thank you Val for a wonderful welcoming to your house! Was so delighted to find this littles peaceful stay for my busy work week. Shame didn't have time to chat and meet you properly, but any time I will be work again in this area I am sure I will be staying in your place. Thank you for your daughters music, it made a ride home very enjoyable! She is so talented! You such a lovely lady! Wish you all the best and hope to see you very soon. Gerda xx

Perfil de usuario de Alexander
Julio de 2016
Val is a great host! Makes you feel welcome and cosy. The breakfast that she makes is not only on-demand, according to your taste, but also delicious... especially the American pancakes. The neighborhood is very quiet, clean and friendly and the train station is just 5 mins on foot. Not much to see around but Central London is 20 mins by train. Traditional and cosy house, 2 lazy cats and a cute dog and great hospitality. Would definitely get back.
Perfil de usuario de Valerie
Respuesta de Valerie:
Alexander, it was a pleasure and so lovely to meet you, and so interesting.Love Val. x
Julio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Zuzana & Maurizio
Septiembre de 2015
Valerie is an amazing woman and a queen of English breakfast! She made us feel like at home right away.
Perfil de usuario de Valerie
Respuesta de Valerie:
Thank you too. You are two of the nicest guests that I have ever met xx
Septiembre de 2015

Walton-on-Thames, Reino UnidoSe registró en Noviembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Valerie

Hi, I'm Val. Looking forward to meeting you. Close to London very quiet with a station a lovely 5 minute walk. Ex British Airways and other airlines. 3 pets...2 dozy cats and one almost adult puppy.(who won't bother you). I have lived overseas twice for years, Nassau Bahamas for six years and am very well travelled, but know this area really well. We can accept 4 people in 2 double rooms with a private shared bathroom. For two guests it will be a private bathroom. Unless you are a party of four, the bathroom will not be shared. I provide a Continental breakfast and, for a small charge a cooked breakfast made to order. Would love to meet you. We have a selection of local attractions with booklets, taxi numbers etc. We are also 30 minutes from Heathrow and 40 minutes from Gatwick. All bathroom accessories are provided, also a hairdryer, TV and free Wi-Fi. Hospitality trays in both rooms: they have kettles,tea,fresh coffee,milk, bottled water, biscuits and chocolates. Come and stay soon, we would love to meet you and look after you.
Val x

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares