Bright and spacious double roomBalcony with views down across London to the Shard
Double room & Private bathroom
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Super bright top floor duplex apartment in new development with balcony views across London. Large open plan shared living space. Large double bedroom with very comfy super king bed, sole use of private bathroom. Fast Wifi, TV, washer/dryer and shared use of well equipped kitchen. Flat is less than 10 mins walk from Finsbury Park tube.

El lugar

Modern clean space with design focus. VERY comfortable sofas and a proper kitchen table and chairs for eating or working at.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have private use of bedroom and bathroom and then there is shared access to the living room, kitchen and downstairs cloakroom.

Atención a los huéspedes

I'm usually around and will give guests my mobile number and am very happy to help when I can.


Servicios
Ascensor
Internet
Portero
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $14 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $7
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 18:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de George
Julio de 2017
Ben... What can I say?! A legend, polite, helpful, useful to have for someone who doesn't know much about London! Would recommend a stay!

Perfil de usuario de Ben
Julio de 2017
Really nice apartment set in a quiet and secluded block. Ben was really relaxed and helpful and the view from the room and balcony was really nice! Great shower/bathroom. Ideal location for events at Finsbury Park too because it was less than 10 min walk for us. Would definitely recommend and would stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Richard
Junio de 2017
Ben's B&B is in in a lovely apartment, with secure entrance and lift. Very well appointed and spotless.

Perfil de usuario de Kaet
Junio de 2017
I've had a lovely stay at Ben's place when I first moved over to London for a month. The flat is very modern with great appliances and a charming terrace. The location is about 7 min walk to the tube station and very accessible by bus. I really enjoyed staying with Ben and would like to think he had a decent time as well. I would absolutely stay here again and Ben is welcome in my home anytime he comes to NY!!

Perfil de usuario de Robin
Mayo de 2017
Ben was a very nice and uncomplicated host who I felt very comfortable with. The flat is very nice and has everything you need. Would be nice to be his guest again.

Inglaterra, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Ben

Bit of a technology geek. Love travelling and getting away from it at times though.
Vietnam is my favourite all time travel spot, having got lost on a beach I wasn't sure I'd come back!
Occasionally you need to do the thing that surprises even you.

Idiomas: Français

El barrio

Espacios similares